We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Nearby Hotels
$117
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$206
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$155
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$298
$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$109
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$77
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
$27
$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
$206
$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
371
197
37
19
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
197
37
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspice artrithala metro stationmosaic restaurantshoppers stopihg memberstar hotelexcellent hotelspecial thanksnice ambiencerestaurant staffindian restauranthouse keepinghotel is locatedrooms are spaciousvisited this hotellate at nightcourteous staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 642 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Although location is good since it's well within city and also adjacent to a mall, still I didn't have an enjoyable experience.
As soon as I reached, before I could get down, the valet parking driver drove off so fast that he smashed the back door on my shoulder. More damaging was the fact that the boy seemed unapologetic at all !!
Secondly, if you are amongst those who need newspapers as first thing in the morning, then better avoid this property. I didnot get newspaper upto 8am and on enquiring with the reception they confrmed that newspapers are delivered by 7am without realising that it was already 8 when they were talking to me. I couldnot find newspapers even at reception until 8:30am .
Overall, atmosphere within the property is also very dull and docile - staffs are not energetic or agile.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mahi1852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

A very happy and prosperous New Year to you!

We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you experienced during your recent visit to Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini. I understand that your experience was not a pleasant one and has affected your impression of the hotel.

We would like to mention that the newspapers are delivered on a regular basis without any time delay and are hanged on the door as per our service standards.

Your constructive feedback is important to us as it is an opportunity to improve our services.

We hope and look forward to another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the city.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during our trip to India and found it a welcome escape at the end of long days in the crowded city. The hotel is beautiful and the staff incredibly helpful. For Crowne Plaza members, the club level was under construction at the time of our stay, which was disappointing. But the other facilities were incredible, and the in-house restaurant Spice Art was one of our favorite meals during the entire 2 week trip. It's far outside the city center for those looking for tourism, but a good spot for anyone visiting family or businesses in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erinleigh0925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

We thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you liked the product and services at the hotel.

With great pride we would like to inform you that Spice Art restaurant has been recognised by GQ magazine (a Conde Nast publication) as one of the top 17 new restaurants of India and also won the Times Food Award 2012 as a 'Noteworthy Newcomer'. We are delighted to know that we could share that happiness with you at Spice Art.

We look forward to welcoming you and near ones again, soon!

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, staff is really service orientated, and no tips expected. Western a la carte ok, but limited. Wine is expensive, but thats an indian tax problem. The bar is nice. Good rooms! One problem on level 15: slippery floor around toilet after showering, but the rest is excellent and clean. Loved the bed!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peteruga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini wishes you a very happy and prosperous New Year 2013!

We thank you for your valuable feedback and are delighted to know that you liked the product and services at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the bathroom not meeting your expectations.

We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better next time and to make your experience a memorable one!

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

the hotel is well maintained but at a distance from the main hub. however, there a few activities that can be done there except for visiting nearby shopping arcades. we had all meals at mosaic that offers a variety of cuisines.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankitsinghal9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your feedback and are pleased to know that you liked our all day dining restaurant, Mosaic.

We look forward to welcoming you and your near ones again, soon!

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

I came for a day stay n it was a wonderful experience . The staff was friendly n the ambience was just perfect . The lobby was beautiful n the rooms were huge . The food was also very delicious . Breakfast had alot of variety . The gym had modern equipments and vry helpful trainers .

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renu72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjan B, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to know that our warm hospitality, products and services are highly appreciated by you.

We assure you the best of our services at all times. Please give us an opportunity to welcome you and your near ones at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini again!

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews