We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven in Delhi”
other travelers have booked this property
Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2 with 245+ reviews on Tripadvisor is one of the best property in Delhi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2 with 245+ reviews on Tripadvisor is one of the best property in Delhi
Terrace garden at Sai villa! Sitting area!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2 with 245+ reviews on Tripadvisor is one of the best property in Delhi
Terrace garden at Sai villa!
Sitting area!
Common sitting area
Lobby!
Ground floor patio!
Buddha statue at ground floor entrance!
Ground floor rooms
Designer ceilings!
Safe and clean accommodation!
Twin beds or double beds both options available!
Guest always enjoy!
Relax and feel comfortable!
Read some books!
Read a book!
Terrace room
Terrace room on second floor!
Entry gate!
Neat and clean en suite bathrooms with all rooms!
Renovated terrace rooftop for spending quality time at property
Amazing terrace to relax and have your private party!
Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2 with 245+ reviews on Tripadvisor is one of the best property in Delhi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aratidesa...
Vadodara, India
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“good location but not so in terms of service”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This villa is well located on the main road and close to GK2 M block apartment but unfortunately our host was not very responsive to us. The staff comprised of a single guy who did try to do his best but even though it was a bread and breakfast, we had to keep asking for the breakfast. The lack of interest on the owners behalf was so obvious that despite booking in advance, and being in touch , he was least interested in his guests comforts. Having stayed in several places across the country, we were disappointed. The one man staff was clearly unable to provide for a group of 16 people. There was no water in the morning and we had to wait for an hour for the tanker to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: the service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2016
Hello Aratiji,

We are extremely sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay. If you had made this known to me during your stay I would have taken care of it on the spot. Anyhow, just to clarify you that the reason your breakfast got delayed on one of the day on your two day stay at our property was because of the fact that there was a water supply pipe breakage from Municipal Department of Delhi and we have to order water tanker from outside which resulted in delay of 45 minutes to fill the water tanks installed at our roof and this resulted in delay to prepare breakfast for your group of 16 people by 1 hour.

We are extremely sorry for this lapse and now the water supply line is completely restored by the givernmeny agency and our 2nd housekeeping staff has also joined back the service.

We look forward for your next stay with us and this time I will myself make sure that you face no problem of any sort whatsoever.

Sorry once again for the inconvenience faced by you.

Thank you and best Regards,

Ashutosh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gsmathura
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven in Delhi”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were quite a big group with a mix of aged people and children (12 members). So we were little worried about our stay in Delhi. But Sai Villa offered us the most comfortable and relaxed ambience to spend our holiday in Delhi. Staffs were extremely courteous and immediately attend to all our needs. Food was awesome and the property is very neatly maintained.

Must try as it is truly a heaven in Delhi......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, food, staffs, rooms...& .everything
Liked least: nothing to mention
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2015
Dear Reviewer,

Many thanks for your wonderful review.

Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2, is running from 2007 onwards and its always our first priority to provide our guests the environment of absolute safety and security without any hassles in the homely atmosphere to make their stay utmost comfortable and cozy.

Your words of appreciation shall motivate us further for giving even better services to our valued guests.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Best regards,

Ashutosh Gupta
Sai villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petemami...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a home away from home”
Reviewed March 17, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

the owner was really helpful right from the beginning. the apartment was clean and spacious...the kitchen was very well equipped, both bedrooms has an lcd which was definately a plus, thestaff were really friendly and helpful.

we have another trip planned to delhi in may and we shall definately be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: staff, owner
Liked least: random people who wants to show the place knocking the door even at night
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing