We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing experience!!!”
Review of Hotel La Vista

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel La Vista
Ranked #545 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed November 13, 2010

my stay at la vista proved out to be amazing and made my trip to delhi unfrogettable.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 92shubh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 88 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
Thank Наталья С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: una no ruidosa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Edorta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que no esoojan las que hacen esquina o dan a la calle principal, son muy ruidosas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fran F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mukesh008, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Vista, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank GaelleBcz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#109 of 777 in New Delhi
571 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#105 of 777 in New Delhi
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Amax Inn
#20 of 777 in New Delhi
810 reviews
Connaught Place/Janpath
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#27 of 777 in New Delhi
2,934 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 777 in New Delhi
3,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Vista

Address: 938/3 Naiwala | Naiwalan, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #545 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $33 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Vista 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are one of the most accessible hotels in New Delhi that offers three-star amenities for valuable customers, we have 36 large, spacious rooms and suites elegantly embellished with modernistic furniture, gorgeous interiors, complemented excellently with satellite TV, AC, telephone with direct dialing facility and refrigerators give our rooms an aura of romanticism and grandeur. The restaurant trans-migrates you to a world reverberating with aroma and warmth. Delectable delicacies from Oriental and Continental kitchens blend the menu. Your platter and your appetite are left whetting for more. The dimly lit 24 hours Coffee House lure you to a leisurely evening spent alone reminiscing or with your beloved across the table. Hotel La Vista is about a legacy of unparalleled hospitality - reminiscent of the finest the industry has known. A glorious decade in the service industry has made us carve a peerless niche for ourselves in the ambit of luxury and hospitality. If a luxurious vacation is what you look for, Hotel La Vista is just the destination to head if you are planning to spend it in the capital. Our facilities and services are delectable. Our ambit of elegant, luxurious rooms with exquisite furniture treat you to a pulsating, yet peaceful ambiance. Tourists and business conglomerates also have a choice of services like conference halls, a combination printer/copier/fax machine and PC, Internet, e-mail. Add to it our flexible check-in/ check-out timings in the industry and Body Clock Cuisine to combat the effects of jet lag. We also arrange for your conveyance facilities and your air tickets & rail ticket. All these at competitive rates. We also started "Three Tuns Restro & Bar" at Hotel premises. along with Vhinees, continental, Italian . Mughlai and North Indian multi cushion food. We are open from 11 am till 1 am night. We also serve indian and foreign liquire. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel La Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing