We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
612
428
73
22
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
612
428
73
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious room service business hotel nice hotel breakfast spread business trip duty manager hotel is located courteous staff enjoyed my stay coffee shop excellent stay comfortable stay front office special thanks delhi gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Nice and clean room with all the basic amenities.courteous staff with quick room services.food is good.comfortable beds with soft pillows.overall i have a happy and calm stay over here.secure rooms.also good for business meets.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gauravmanocha007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

We arrived here as part of a group travel holiday and it was a hotel with very high standards. Amazing choice of food, excellent pool and gym. Clean, good feel to the place and very comfortable, gorgeous bathroom. I was very impressed. The location is not the best as there is nothing to see if you step out of the hotel for a walk but I think it is fairly close to start your sightseeing of the capital. Well done to all.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manique1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

An ideally located hotel in the heart of the business centre. Well maintained. Lively and cooperative staff. Well maintained rooms with all the amenities. Higher floors give a nice look of surroundings. The hotel is real value for money, really affordable.

Room tip: higher rooms
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 97sanjayl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately I checked in very late but i did had a club floor room, the service was very polite and attentive, the room has everything you may ask for. Loved the bathroom and the open bathtub. The minibar has all you need for a reasonable price and the breakfast (only meal I had) had a huge selection of food from European to Indian, Chinese and Japanese.
The bar at the ground floor is price value very reasonable and has a nice selection of whiskies.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DiscoverWorkTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Nice hotel with good ambiance, located at a well-connected area in south Delhi with proximity to places like GK, Saket, South Ex etc.
In-room dining is also pretty good, though the service time is slightly longer.
The spread of the morning breakfast is superb! You really need to take time out and savor all the variety available there!

Very well behaved and helpful staff at the front office and all those who interact with you during the stay.

Room tip: Front facing rooms offer a good scenic view.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankitstraveldiaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RanjanBanerjeeGM, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Best regards,
Ranjan Banerjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews