We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel indeed !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel GTC

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel GTC
Ranked #373 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
1 review
“Good hotel indeed !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

I recommend you to visit this hotel . I liked my stay very much. They have well maintained staff and hotel. Room were big and clean. Food was served delicious. Both breakfast and dinner were very good. Location is also very good as it the the posh area of delhi .. I liked it and is in a peaceful area... n had a very nice expierince . I will definately look forward to come and stay in this hotel .

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rupall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    24
    6
    6
    4
See reviews for
20
16
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

I loved this hotel, it's modern, clean and has everything one could wish for. The bedrooms are large and well equipped, the bed comfortable. The staff are plentifull and very attentive and the food is great. The dinner and breakfast buffets have a large selection to fit most tastes.i will recommend everyone to visit this hotel .

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bharti44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights on a recent business trip. The location of this hotel is very convenient. The hotel was reasonably priced and the staff was quite nice. The rooms were big and spacious. Cleaning also was O.K. I would certainly stay here again next time I am in Delhi.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Benfoster155019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2012

Hotel GTC is a boutique like hotel that is centrally located in a posh area of South Delhi. Although it stands amidst the hustle bustle of the city, it somehow manages to be calm and serene. The rooms are clean and big. The staff is friendly and the service is prompt. They do have ample parking space along with valet parking. The tariffs aren't that bad, although I would wish that they have some discounts for the customers who book in advance. Oh, and another good point about the hotel is that it is located opposite Mainland China and Amigos. The stomach has a good time as well ! :D
The mall across the road is not high on brands but if you are looking for utilitarian things, it might be the place for you.
Overall, pretty nice

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Antara001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012

My wife and I had spent a night in the city. We arrived at Hotel GTC at 10:15 AM and the staff offered us to try their Buffet Breakfast. It was very nice with a variety of food to choose from. The Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The location is also good and it is very close to a Shopping Mall. I would certainly recommend this Hotel for stay in Delhi.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank brianusa71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2010

This is one good executive hotel , at good locality for early morning International fliers , as do for Executives betwen NOIDA and Gurgoan.

In Delhi this is one good calm place for morning walk .

Never to tell of shopping centric as u can reach Lajpat in minutes from this hotel and preferred staying it

Nice one

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BVSCHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Regale Inn
#215 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Greater Kailash II
Rockland Inn
Rockland Inn
#168 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
New Haven Hotel
#212 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Basil the Residency
#72 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#146 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
FFOUR
#153 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel GTC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel GTC

Property: Hotel GTC
Address: E - 514, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #373 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel GTC 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel GTC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing