We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good choice”
Review of Moets Stone

Moets Stone
Ranked #2,318 of 12,606 Restaurants in New Delhi
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Defence Colony
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good choice”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

this restaurant has good food, the price is felt above average, unfortunately they are proud of their very powerful air conditioning (brrrr).

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank g_travel_r_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    14
    7
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
251 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Very impressed”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Wow… visited for dinner with colleagues and was super-impressed with the classy and quirky décor, incredible Indian food, great service and overall vibe.

Would highly recommend for business dinners, romantic dinners for two and everything in between.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank manasicaje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian Food!”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

When I searched for this restaurant on Tripadvisor, I was shocked to find it at such a low ranking!
This place is always filled with people. Baked Chicken Lasagna is a must must try! They sometimes give you complimentary garlic bread with dip, I guess during off peak hours, which is also very different and tasty! It becomes a lively place at night. Great for couples and group of friends. Their service is also very quick. In short, a greeaaatt Italian restro for young people!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SaloniSood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicante
Level Contributor
134 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We quite enjoyed Moets and the decor is quirky. One of the dishes we ordered was just too hot for us and they changed it quite happily and made sure the next one was OK. One of our dishes was recommended by the waiter and was gorgeous - paneer in an almond sauce. Pricey for India but quality.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlicanteMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicante
Level Contributor
134 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Our Favourite”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was a favorite restaurant in Delhi. We went back three times.
We always had the jug of Mojito at Happy Hour! The food was very good although could be a little slow. But when on holiday and in Delhi that need not be a bad thing.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AlicanteMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moets Stone also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Moets Stone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing