We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonlon inn the living heven”
Review of Bonlon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bonlon Inn
Ranked #466 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Bonlon inn the living heven”
Reviewed January 15, 2011

hotel Bonlon inn i was booked by clear trip. I can certainly recommend this hotel. It is in a quieter part of New Delhi but extremely close to the Metro station to get anywhere. We were lucky enough to be there for New year , the hotel gave us a free dinner, drinks and firework show to celebrate. The rooms are clean, modern and well appointed.Thank you so much Mr. R.Mohan to make our trip sepecial . A rue home from home!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aarushmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    16
    16
    5
    10
See reviews for
18
20
5
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
jaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 11, 2011

Very nice hotel and i m very glad that i visit this hotel , my visit was a tremendous experience its bed our so soft and cozy.........!! and its like heaven on earth..!! excellent Food
i visited in days near New year , i had lots of fun that day as the hotel was decorated very beautifully and i had lots of lots of fun on 31th dec and dat stay was my memorable stay.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank pardeepJaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toowoomba, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2011

I was very disapointed with this hotel and do not recommend it for travellers. Our room was very small and difficult to get arround. We never got hot water in the 3 days we stayed and I felt the staff were not very helpful. The best part about the hotel was the location and the free internet.
I found another hotel for a third of the price with great hot water.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LoobylooTamworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Bangalore
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2011

My husband and I looked at the website of this hotel and booked it. However the pics put up on the website is nothing like the hotel itself.The rooms are small and the economy and the premium rooms have no much difference. We immediately searched for a different hotel and left. However just the around 2 hrs of leaving our bags in the hotel they expected us to pay the entire amount. Don't stay here, there are other hotels in Karol Bagh which are clean and still affordable.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Agnes2026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2010

I booked this hotel through cleartrip.com. I really regret having gone there. First of all they gave me a room which was dirty and the beds were covered with used sheets. As they argued that its a new sheet, i had to show them the hairs that were present inside the sheet to prove that it was a used one! With reluctance they gave me another room..which they called as a deluxe room. Slighty better than the earlier one. The service was good but the management seems to be very arogant. They refused to give me a bill for my stay saying that as i booked my trip through an agent(cleartip.com) i have to ask only them for a bill! Any amount of logical reasoning stating that i do need a bill from the hotel fell on dear ears. It is unfortunate that the management could be so rude and arrogant to a customer. I would definetly not recommed this hotel to anyone as we can find plenty of good hotels in the same locality. Do think twice before chosing to there!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prasad20006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2010

The hotel is conveniently situated in the heart of delhi's main market. I went there for two nights with my colleagues and had a good value-for-money experience. It is only ten mins away from the Metro Station so commuting in the city was not a problem. The staff was very friendly, the rooms are very nicely decorated and service is efficient. We ordered in food twice and it was delicious. I would recommend the place to anyone who's going there.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mohan_vermani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Shimla Heritage
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#164 of 715 in New Delhi
79 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rupam
Hotel Rupam
#129 of 715 in New Delhi
350 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kings Inn
Hotel Kings Inn
#111 of 715 in New Delhi
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel White House
Hotel White House
#99 of 715 in New Delhi
159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel SunStar Grand
Hotel SunStar Grand
#48 of 715 in New Delhi
750 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#15 of 715 in New Delhi
1,127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonlon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonlon Inn

Property: Bonlon Inn
Address: 7A/39, W.E.A., Channa Market, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #466 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bonlon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bonlon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing