We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent and awesome service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonlon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bonlon Inn
Ranked #389 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent and awesome service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Dear friends If you plan to stay in Delhi for some days this
hotel is good for you, the people are very kind and you
will get the best attention in any details.

All the employees are very committed to your satisfaction
they ar pending of the minimal detais.
We want to congratulate as the best to Laxman.

Thanks for all.

We my husband and I stayed here for 8 days.
Regards

Leyffem & Pablo

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    16
    15
    4
    10
See reviews for
17
20
5
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

Booked this hotel via Cleartrip. Our taxi driver had a rough time finding this hotel as we reached there around midnight.

Reception was manned by a bunch of amateurs who demanded original ID along with proof of address which I could not provide. PAN card also did not work. After lot of hassle we did manage to checkin.

The hotel is a dump, just like Delhi!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TravelStar-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

I was looking for a budget hotel to crash as it was an unscheduled stop in Delhi. I wanted a hotel close to the karol baug market. For the price, I felt it was pretty good with good breakfast the next morning !! The staff is very friendly which was the best part of the stay although the rooms were very small and compact. I would consider this hotel again, if I had a short visit to Delhi.

Room Tip: Make sure u see the room and ask for a better one. They did change my room without any hassel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Naveen9981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

This hotel is only recommended in case you are looking for cheaper category. Its located in Karol Bagh , though its near the business centre , Rajiv place and has almost 250 small hotel around karol baug , the overall area and infrastructure isn't impressive.
Also ,its to be noted that , all hotels around karol baug does bargain and we can also get a better deals online . In case you choose to stay don't pay more than Rs.- 1500-2000 per day per room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Samir83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

Located in the Karol bagh, this is one of the Best budget hotel with all faculties incl lockers, fridge, a/c, wifi, tv and 15 min walk to the metro. The only down side is that the rooms are very small and the hotel only have vegetarian food available.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Arjun V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

This is a hotel that i would normally never choose. I stayed here with my friend for 2 nights and actually for the money we payed for it (we each payed 24 euro's for 2 nights), it would not be honest to expect wayyyy more than it has to offer. Except for the bedlinnen everything was clean and it was in the area that my friend needed to be in. So that was great. The hotel staff is super helpful and the car service is good and cheap. If i would ever go here again i would make sure to have bedlinnen with me lol.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RochelleSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Hotel is good.easy connectivity with different tourist places due to nearby metro station.room is small but ok.it was mentioned in my voucher that airport pickup or drop service is complementary but when i reached and asked for drop service the hotel management denied giving me that service,but this was resolved when i called cleartrip and complained about this.my problem was solved within an hour and the service was made available for me.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Vishal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#139 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Biden Pura
China Town
China Town
#228 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Hotel Singh Continental
#380 of 706 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Daanish Residency
#394 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Indo Continental
Hotel Indo Continental
#213 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Hotel Arihant
#218 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bonlon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bonlon Inn

Property: Bonlon Inn
Address: 7A/39, W.E.A., Channa Market, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #389 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bonlon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Bonlon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing