We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi

“Good”
Review of Baluchi

Baluchi
Reserve a Table
Ranked #80 of 13,732 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Baluchi, the signature Pan Indian restaurant has set the bar when it comes to authentic Indian curries and meats, marinated with rare herbs and exotic spices. A special attraction of the restaurant is the Naanery i.E. The bread bar offering a selection of artisanal breads baked the classic Indian way in an iron tandoor instead of the universally used clay tandoor. The Restaurant's wine cellar features a range of old and new world wines, that can be paired with the bread & chutney combination for an authentic Baluchi Rhapsody! Those rushed for time can go for the Express Lunch Thali.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice food,nice ambience and a very satisfactory experience. Our server Mr.Pramod also helped in making our experience good

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sonalagarwal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 346 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The breakfast was a rlly good spread with excellent service from pramod !!
There was a thorough check on what I wanted every couple of minutes
The ambience was really nice with speacilities from all over the world

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Euiavuejiehy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's our first time in the indian restaurant and we amazed to see the kind of hospitality by the Indian people specially pramod is very good server and also explain by the trip of Rajasthan.
We are very happy they made our day very special

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Eibduskjsbhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Baluchi has been an ever-green restaurant at the Lalit where the food is fit for the kings and Nawabs. Celebrated the 3rd Indian Wine Day on November 16. Plated food for over 80 people may not be easy for a restaurant where people walk in at different times normally, but today they all came practically at the same time. Service was excellent as was the preparation.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wineguyindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we entered the baluchi the warm welcome by staff pooja. Then the cherry on the cake is service by pramod kumar the best server we ever met with.
Thanks

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Ueodhegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baluchi also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Baluchi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing