We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant as always”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #40 of 12,661 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Central American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Brilliant as always”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

HRC is a brilliant friday evening destination and the Delhi outlet lives up to its promise. Excellent food, great service and value for money make this outlet one of the best in India. Especially love the extra care taken by the servers who make sure you dont go back disappointed. Continue to rock!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelhimanshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you so much for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Delhi & for your wonderful comments. We're delighted to know that you had a rocking time with us & we hope there are many more to follow.

Cheers!
HRC team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    136
    58
    19
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Okayish”
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

If u are a rock music freak
Then u might like this place, not very heavy on pocket but food is not so great.
Service is casual and interactive.
If u dont enjoy the food then service will make up for that.

Helpful?
Thank Peeyush26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to Hard Rock Cafe Delhi. While we're glad to know that you liked our service, we're disappointed to know that you did not enjoy the food as much. We give importance to each and every feedback & we would highly appreciate if you could share some details on what you did not like about our food. So that we can share your comments with our Chef & his team for them to look into it. Please do write to us on feedback@jsmcorp.in

We hope we're able to give you an overall rocking experience when you visit us next.

Cheers,
HRC team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“My Favorite Restaurant”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

This is one restaurant I go to for all the special occasions... Love the food... The ambiance and the music is great.... The service is good... Expensive place and its very much worth the money spent there...

Its the best restaurant I have been to in delhi and I always recommend it to all my friends

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hazel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Thank you so much for visiting & recommending Hard Rock Cafe Delhi. We're delighted to know that you've enjoyed your time with us & we hope to see you again soon.

Keep rocking!
HRC Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whistler, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Very Relaxing Hard Rock”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Quite a different Hard Rock experience. The restaurant is small & located in a back corner of DFL Place with access from inside the mall - very convenient to Hilton Garden Inn. Great selection of music, videos & memorabilia. Prices are typical (or slightly lower) than most HR locations worldwide. We really enjoyed the assorted veggie appetizer which was a generous portion for two people. Cocktails were American standard.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SimplySusan62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
We're delighted to know that your recent experience at Hard Rock Cafe Delhi was a pleasant one. Thank you so much for visiting & for sharing your comments. We also take this opportunity to inform you that Hard Rock Cafe is going to open soon in Gurgaon which is very close to Delhi. In case you're still around, do drop by.

Thank you once again & keep rocking!
HRC Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hard Rock Rocks”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

excellent place, amazing ambience
large variety of food
the place is expensive but you won't regret spending
a good chunk of money there coz its worth it.
me and my 2 frnds had beer there and few shots
and we landed up paying abt 12000 for all tht.
they hv sometime live musik which add value to HRC

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amanrawat11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HardRockCafeIndia, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Bengaluru & for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to know that you enjoyed the ambiance & food. Yes, we have live band performances every Thursday which are very popular. We hope to see you again soon!

Keep rocking!
HRC Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing