We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Post
Inbox
Search
Dreamz Tours and Travels
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dreamz Tours and Travels
from $315.00
More Info
from $461.54
More Info
from $499.00
More Info
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
33
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
6
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The guide was very informative during Udaipur and in Agra and was friendly. It was stress free, and worth every penny! Informative driver made the experience so enjoyable. It was Excellent tour

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank pangadrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything went smooth according to description and plenty of nature to see throughout the park. It was a very good experience. The driver was really good and careful, the guides in the park were gentle and informative.Lucky enough to see a Mother Bengal Tiger !

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank ZhouGuozhi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good sightseeing during our holiday on trip to Delhi Agra Jaipur. Great 5 star tour ! The driver was super nice, guides nice and knowledgeable. For any request Sapna is available to help you out, highly recommended ! The quality of the hotels was good, the staff there very helpful and courteous.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank rodstewart784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything went according to plan,Great experience for first timers in India. We had super friendly and reliable driver (Sukhvir Singh) who made sure everything ran smoothly.However, overall the trip was excellent and extremely good value. A local guide was provided in each city - very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall - outstanding.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Almendra93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We had amazing experience in India. This tour was fantastic and we had the best Cab Driver ever Ramesh and the best Guide Iqbal in Agra. He took about many great pictures for me.  They made us feel very safe and comfortable and was very knowledgeable.This tour was above and beyond my expectations. would recommend this tour

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank arvidcarlsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews