We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Delhi Pride Ene Top Super Hotel”
Review of Hotel Delhi Pride

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Delhi Pride
Ranked #280 of 717 Hotels in New Delhi
Port Louis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel Delhi Pride Ene Top Super Hotel”
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Hotel Delhi Pride Ene mari Jolie Hotel et so service impecable et li fit budget Mauricien

Mo fine passe mo sejour en Jan 2010 dans sa lhotel la en famille et mem avec petit zenfant.Li vraiment formidable et so la chambre mari propre et le lit mari comfortable et mem so region ena tou faciliter ki bizin train, shopping, restaurant etc.....

Prix et Service Top surtout pou ban mauricien

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Naazu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    39
    27
    19
    31
See reviews for
36
49
15
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yangon
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2010

We were very lucky to get to this hotel by mistake. I met with the boss at the reception n he showed us the rooms n let me choose on my own!! All the rooms are very nice, clean, modernised n brand new. But the rate is really reasonable !!! I was really surprised. Hotel staff are super sweet. V good service. Breakfast is also very delicious . Overall , all thumbs up!!! I'll stay here again if I visit Delhi next time.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank myatmyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2010

I've stayed in this part of Delhi before, but never quite so comfortably. This newly built hotel is elegant and the hotel service is exceptional. This newly built facility has everything a traveller could ask for - amenities, service, steps to the metro and in the heart of the street market. The attention to detail really shows. I'd easily stay there again and again.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank naturegirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port of Spain, Trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2010

After a twenty one hours of flying, a four hour stopover in New York and jet lag I was in no mood for a crappy hotel. You can imagine my amazement when my travel agent booked me into Delhi Pride hotel in Karol Bhag. My fears were quickly eroded, this is a new hotel, everything is new and the price is extremely affordable, it is located five minutes walk from the subway and even closer to the main shopping market. All things being equal, what stands out most about this place is the service by the staff; the bell boys, reception and even management, whom laptop I borrowed for fourteen nights. These guys go out of their way to make you feel at home. Everything you can hope for in a hotel is at Delhi Pride, Wi-Fi, laundry service, English speaking staff and complementary breakfast until 4:00 PM, excellent for jet lag travellers. I would recommend you try this hotel, its real value for money.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anil1718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 19, 2010

This was one of my most beautiful stay in India. I was really scared at the time of booking the hotel, but later it came out to be the best I could get at such an affordable price. It was just too good. Yes, it is well situated near the Karol Bagh Market of New Delhi and very close to Metro service . Me and my whole family enjoyed it because we really never realized the need to book a cab to roam around in Delhi. Metro Service close to the hotel is so awesome and clean . I truly enjoyed it . It would be a mistake if I do not mention the room service and quality of room they provided and the wonderful staff they had. I would definitely suggest someone who is looking for an affordable hotel and yet want to avail the luxurious facilities , Hotel Delhi Pride is the right place.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddy_jz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 13, 2010

I would say , it was simple and wonderful. I guess the hotel has been built recently so it was great to stay here everything was perfect neat and clean , the baths were modern and
sanitized. It is very easy to access it from the metro service ,which is very near I guess around 5 minute walk !!!
I would definitely like to choose it for my future stay because it was a real bargain for me to have all those four star hotel like facilities at such an affordable price.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travel_destiny31352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel The Daanish Residency
#295 of 717 in New Delhi
116 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Vista Inn
Hotel Vista Inn
#419 of 717 in New Delhi
96 reviews
Hotel Delhi City Centre
#199 of 717 in New Delhi
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Sarthak Palace
Hotel Sarthak Palace
#401 of 717 in New Delhi
138 reviews
Hotel SunStar Grand
#48 of 717 in New Delhi
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delhi Pride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delhi Pride

Property: Hotel Delhi Pride
Address: 12a/28 Wea Saraswati Marg | Karol bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #280 of 717 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Delhi Pride 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly built Hotel Delhi Pride with well-known management promise you for better services and pleasant stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Delhi Pride reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing