We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury well defined”
Review of Treebo Royce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Royce
Ranked #161 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxury well defined”
Reviewed July 30, 2010

6 days of royal treatment in a very luxurious environment. Great accomodation, F&B, room service ... Thanks to all the hospitality extended by the professional and friendly staff. Royce -we will come again soon.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Printorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    15
    14
    2
    1
See reviews for
13
8
7
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
chandigarh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2010

I stayed at this hotel in feb this year. Its bee newly built and has vey well done rooms which are plush and exquisite. The room service was quick and the staff was very social. Being located in a posh city area its easy to commute to the city centre and known shopping areas. The room heating was efficient. The English look of the hotel in interiors is quite soothing and warm and I think it can recon to be a nice small boutique hotel…..

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gops369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2010

Me and my friends had gone to Delhi for a friends wedding..... After going through a lot of options, we all finally check-in The Royce hotel..... located in New friends colony, The hotel is brand new and has a very English touch to it.....The interiors are awesome, the rooms are well equipped with all modern facilities...... staff is very help full, food is good......

But the best thing what i liked was that after partying all night when we use to sleep all through the day.... there was no disturbance at all ......The hotel is located on a main street for good connectivity reasons, so you have traffic running all day....The rooms are well sound proofed and have thick curtains allowing no sound or light to enter..... After a good sleep we use to be all set for another late night at the weeding :)

Had a great time.....

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patshroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2010

Stayed for 6 days in mid April 2010, had a brilliant time, food was lovely and loads to choose from , Neat n clean rooms and other common areas, very Friendly staff. Great Value for Money . I would highly recommend this to fellow travelers.

Thanks to the Royce Hotel team,
Vincent

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vin_C_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2010

Clean, Efficent, Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food, Reasonable Price, Beautiful Woodwork in Rooms

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NathanKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2010

this is an excellent hotel for the price and in a good locality of new delhi, india. it is close to many tourist attractions and reasonable shopping. staff is friendly and efficient. service is excellent and food is delicious. breakfast is included with the room. delicious lunch and dinner was available and staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dadinani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
6.5 mi away
Treebo Amber
Treebo Amber
#122 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
4.8 mi away
Treebo Conclave Riviera
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#148 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
6.3 mi away
Basil the Residency
Basil the Residency
#78 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Treebo Glory Villa
Treebo Glory Villa
#190 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
6.7 mi away
The Athena Hotel
The Athena Hotel
#189 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
11.1 mi away
Treebo Southwest Inn
Treebo Southwest Inn
#87 of 713 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Royce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Royce

Property: Treebo Royce
Address: D - 803 | CV Raman Marg, New Friends Colony, New Delhi 110002, India (Formerly The Royce Hotel)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #161 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Royce 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Hotels is a new age brand of budget hotels across India that offers an unmatched quality experience in its segment. Located in the heart of south Delhi adjacent to some of the poshest neighborhoods in the country, Treebo Royce is boutique hotel with beautiful interiors. Lotus Temple, one of the premier attractions in Delhi is only 3.6 km from here. Several coprorate offices like Modicare Limited, Flextex Technologies, Sterlite Technologies Limited, Continental Milkose are within 1.5 km of the hotel. Fortis Escorts Heart Institute is only 2.3 km from Treebo Royce. Rooms are airy and spacious, with a cool modern decor and a hint of luxury. Equipped with all basic amenities. Wifi and breakfast are complimentary.The hotel has a restaurant in its premises, guest parking is available too. The nearest rail head is closeby, the Hazrat Nizamuddin station (4.4 km) and the bus depot is Maharani Bagh Senior 1 Bus stop (2.4km) making it easy for travelers to arrive by bus or train. Guests can also commute within the city through metro, and the nearest stop is Kalkaji Metro Station 4.8 km away. The international airport is 17.1 km away. Pick up and drop off is available. Guests can shop at the nearby India Mall (1.1km) or NFC Street ( 1 km). Eateries close to the hotel are AL Bake and Nathu Sweets, both within 1 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Royce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing