We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Luminous Holidays
from $125.00
More Info
from $186.10
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
35
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
35
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2019

The trip was incredible and I have to thank you for everything that you organised. The hotel you recommended was really lovely and I have no complaints whatsoever. Regarding the flights and transfers booked for us, everything went 100% and without a hitch. You made sure that our holiday was completely stress free – thank you very much! I will most definitely contact you again as soon as it’s time for my next trip, you are amazing.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank rowena1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

Dear Rowena ,

We are grateful that you like our services and .. thanks you very much for the nice review .. this is a pleasure to have you as our guest and serve you better ..we are happy that you had wonderful tour experience .. provided by us..

We welcome you in future and travel with us ..

Regards

Team LHPL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

Excellent trip in Rajashtan thanks also to our driver Rajender! He took us to every single place to see! Very courteous, helpfull! Answering all our questions! The car always kept clean and tidy! Thank you Rajender!!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank charlesk029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Dear Charles,

Thanks for the appreciations ..

We welcome you in future ..

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

We went for a one week tour of Delhi Agra and Jaipur with this company, it was a very enjoyable experience, loved every single bit of the trip....our driver raju was very professional and very helpful, made us feel welcome.....would definitely recommend this company...had an amazing time...very happy and satisfied with the service given

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank ritu27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Manager at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Dear Ms. Ritu,

We are working for guest happiness.. and believe in to make them feel like home away from home .. Thank you for the appreciations and recommending us in your family and friends ..

We are at your service 24 x 07 x 365 :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

I came for my anniversary trip three days my adivisor driver salim khan take good care of us and very helpful in all aspect 100% satisified with the trip.Thank you Luminous

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank MMR_mohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Sir,

We are delightful to have you as our guest .. and appreciations for our services ..

Visit us again .. we welcome you in future ..

Regards

Team LHPL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Nice tour. Mr. Salim Khan given 100% support.very positive behaviour and helpful. I always recommend

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Anand3279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Dear Mr. Anand,

Thanks for your positive response and recommending us in circle of family and friends ..

We welcome you to visit us again ..

Regards

Team LHPL,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews