We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Luminous Holidays
from $245.00
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
35
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
35
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews raj kumar tour plan family tour nice driver travel experience excellent service his knowledge safe driver jodhpur car hassle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 36 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2019

We went for a one week tour of Delhi Agra and Jaipur with this company, it was a very enjoyable experience, loved every single bit of the trip....our driver raju was very professional and very helpful, made us feel welcome.....would definitely recommend this company...had an amazing time...very happy and satisfied with the service given

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank ritu27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Manager at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Dear Ms. Ritu,

We are working for guest happiness.. and believe in to make them feel like home away from home .. Thank you for the appreciations and recommending us in your family and friends ..

We are at your service 24 x 07 x 365 :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

I came for my anniversary trip three days my adivisor driver salim khan take good care of us and very helpful in all aspect 100% satisified with the trip.Thank you Luminous

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank MMR_mohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Sir,

We are delightful to have you as our guest .. and appreciations for our services ..

Visit us again .. we welcome you in future ..

Regards

Team LHPL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Nice tour. Mr. Salim Khan given 100% support.very positive behaviour and helpful. I always recommend

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Anand3279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Dear Mr. Anand,

Thanks for your positive response and recommending us in circle of family and friends ..

We welcome you to visit us again ..

Regards

Team LHPL,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Me and my family had a wonderful stay in india all thanks to mr pradeep kumar compant owner and staff members specially poonam they made us feel right at home and very welcome. I recomended if someone have to make tour contact luminious holiday for his excellent service nice car five star service.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Gyyjbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Sir,

Thanks you so much for the positive response .. we are glad that you found us appreciable for the services and many thanks for the recommendation in your family and friends ..

We are happy to serve you .. visit us again and give us chance to make your upcoming tour .. memorable ..

With Regards

Team LUMINOUS HOLIDAYS PVT. LTD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

It was a great weekend at the tour plan that we done with luminous holidays
I was so excited for the trip and luminous people did their work so nicely ..
Amazing experience

Good luck team luminous ..

Cheers

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank omsait2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luminous H, Owner at Luminous Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Sir,

We are grateful for your appreciations .. we are working hard on services to serve our guest more better .

Visit us again and thanks for your good luck wishes ..

Regards

Team Luminous Holidays pvt. ltd.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews