We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Business Hotel”
Review of Indus Biznotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Indus Biznotel
Ranked #98 of 1,098 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Very conveniently located business hotel. Close to the business hub and near to Pragati Maidan. Very clean and well appointed rooms. Courteous and friendly staff and good breakfast. Everything a business traveller can ask for.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viks1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Indus Biznotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 49 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2014

I transited at this hotel for half a day, using it as a base to freshen up before heading to the airport. It's a small boutique hotel, and I had heard good things about it from friends. I was impressed by the modern decor of the room, and the overall cleanliness of the room. The parquet floor and marble bathrooms gave the rooms a touch of luxury. The bed was comfortable, as was the sofa. Free wifi is a plus, and the staff were friendly and accommodating.

The hotel, located in Greater Kailash 1, is a 5 minute drive from the shopping and restaurants in Block M, and about 10 minutes from Lajpat Nagar.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Akaur5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Good place to stay in Delhi. A very pleasant hotel with wood floor and a good restaurant. Good food. Staff is also nice. A good hotel for family to stay. Metro station is nearby to keep aside heavy traffic of Delhi.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neerajdangi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Have been staying here for over 2 years. Safe, friendly, clean, staff goes out of their way for making you comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place at the heart of Delhi for work trips. Free wi-fi is a life saver. And since I am a regular they are quite flexible with check in and out timings

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amrita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

In March 2013 we spent three nights there, while travelling thru the country. We could leave parts of our luggage that we didn't need on that leg of our tour there, for no extra cost. Rooms are spacious, food is good - we only had one breakfast, the other mornings we had to leave way too early for being hungry. Service was good, and the staff was very helpful. Neighborhood seems to be safe, and the famous M-Market is in walking distance. No idea about prices, as our stays were part of a tour.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank efi_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

This was my second stay at Indus Biznotel. Its a clean, inviting boutique hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms. The breakfast buffet offers a fine variety of options and the hotel's own 24-hour restaurant offers a menu with a wide selection. What makes this small hotel such a pleasure to stay at is the courteous, attentive management and staff. I was sick and in bed for several days during my latest stay. I really appreciated the concern and solicitousness of the staff. Highly recommend this pleasant hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srjain15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Indusbiznotel is clean, comfortable and a cozy place to stay in Delhi. Located centrally in GK1, South Delhi, it is accessible to all business/tourist areas of Delhi/NCR by 10-40 min drive. Rooms are comfortable and spacious and the hotel offers complimentary wi-fi. They could do a world of good by improving the quality of food and the toileteries. Good value for money and if you looking at just a base for staying in Delhi

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank indiantrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#69 of 712 in New Delhi
197 reviews
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
#214 of 712 in New Delhi
115 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#167 of 712 in New Delhi
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
Goodwill Hotel
Goodwill Hotel
#441 of 712 in New Delhi
46 reviews
The Pamposh
#403 of 1,098 in New Delhi
37 reviews
The Madison
#261 of 1,098 in New Delhi
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indus Biznotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indus Biznotel

Address: R - 71, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash I
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 1,098 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range: $70 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Indus Biznotel 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Indus Biznotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing