We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
18
28
12
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
28
12
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safdarjung enclave veg hotel comfortable place to stay short stay front desk staff rooms are large room service decent hotel business trip breakfast spread special thanks delhi cleanliness hospitality bath linens
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 68 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Location is good ..its on road (side road) near RK Khanna Stadium
Ambiance is good,Front desk is prompt and helpful
Parking for few is available in front of hotel,Lift is there
Rooms are small but good and with all modern facility like TV cable (HD channels not subscribe??),TV size need to be more big,Lighting is fine,Bathroom with good Toiletries (Nature's),small fridge is there but all products are charged

Few concerns regarding Hotel amenities and service providing

1.bottle provided of mineral water is only half litre ? need atleast 1 Litre bottle

2.Breakfast on Roof top is not good in winter!!
Few variety in Break Fast and many dish repetitively served for many days

3. Only VEG Hotel so many persons not like food.

4.room Service is so so

5.Towel Quality need to be improved as per hotel rates.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UPSINHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUPTA_Harash, Manager at Shreyans Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Respected Guest,

Thanks for submitting feedback online , we have noted of your concerns and forwarded them to senior management for further action on the same.

Hope to see you again n your next trip to Delhi.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

I was staying wid my family in hotel Holiday inn delhi a chain of 5 stars n then after aga visit checked in here... Was not sure that it will be good..But it was suggested by my friend.. very happy with the service provided...Room were well maintained.. room service is very fast n good... Location is 4 km from green park metro... Food is costly not recommended if ur on a budget trip... Rajinder da dhaba is near by...A must recommended hotel for stay in a decent budget

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank prabhar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUPTA_Harash, Manager at Shreyans Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Respected Guest,

Thanks for submitting positive feedback online , we have noted of your concerns on the prices of Food that has been considered and you will find a lot of changes in the menu pricing on your next visit.

Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2016

People travelling for visa appointments and looking for a place to stay nearby, then this hotel is fine for being nearby Chankyapuri. But, food is very poor here, also local shops are bit far as for walking. Service is okay but cleaning room is chargeable. Overall, didn't like it very much!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aritra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUPTA_Harash, Manager at Shreyans Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Respected Guest,

Thanks for submitting feedback online , we have noted of your concerns but could not get it as mentioned that cleaning room is chargeable as we do not charge any thing for room cleaning will definitely appreciate your personal feedback on the point on your next visit if you give us a chance once again.

Hope to see you again n your next trip to Delhi.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days when visited Delhi for visa interview purpose. It is very near to major embassies. Rooms are good. Staff is polite.
You can get auto very easily in front of the hotel.
Restaurants are not so close but you can order food in hotel through room service.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Thank SudipK72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUPTA_Harash, Manager at Shreyans Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2016

Respected Guest,

We thank you for choosing Shreyans Inn as your accommodation partner and thereafter sharing your feedback highlighting your comfortable stay and our close proximity to various major embassies.
Looking forward towards your next visit.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

My father had visa appointment in delhi. I searched couple of hotles near to US consulate and booked Shreyans Inn. My father experienced comfortable stay and service.

Pros:
Good option near to consulate. It takes arround .5 hr by auto.

Good service and response.

Cons:
Food prices are little high.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
Thank amit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUPTA_Harash, Manager at Shreyans Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2016

Respected Guest,

We thank you for choosing Shreyans Inn as your accommodation partner and thereafter sharing your positive feedback about the comfort experienced during the stay and our close proximity to various major embassies.
Looking forward towards your next visit.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews