We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“accommodation improving, food amazing!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The White Klove

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The White Klove
Ranked #130 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“accommodation improving, food amazing!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Returned after 6 month gap to find changes and improvements. Staff remain supportive and friendly whilst the food is absolutely exceptional. The White Klove is great value for money - and is strongly recommended if you wish to stay in a buzzing, central city location.

Room Tip: Work on-going on first floor, opt for second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dr_robert_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    73
    28
    33
    61
See reviews for
87
63
52
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kanpur
Level Contributor
128 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

HI, I had been a loyal customer for cleartrip since many years, I booked this hotel for my son and daughter in law, when they reached hotel they refused to give them room since my daughter in law was not carrying Photo Id although my son was carrying, horrible, how many families in India travel by keeping Ids of all members if they are travelling together ? Hotel said they have not got money from cleartrip and that they will not charge money to cleartrip since they are not giving us room for this reason and that I should contact cleartrip for refund, but cleartrip executive flatly refused....horrible... I lost only 2000 bucks but cleartrip lost a loyal customer forever and of course I am gonna spread this all over about cleartrip

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank salmanhafeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

I stayed at this hotel few days ago with my family . We enjoyed our stay a lot. the front office manger is very friendly and helpful. Service is fast . Room was clean and bed was very comfortable . Bathroom was also nice and modern.
Breakfast ( which was included in our room rent ) was also tasty and had various choice.
Location is also fine because it only two minute far from the Metro.

great value of money. I would recommend this hotel to every one.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank avnish k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

i booked a room package with spa.i loved the hotel and the feel of it which totally makes you feel very cosy and comfortable.i stayed there for two days with my family.i would suggest hotel to add a multi-cuisine restaurant .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naveengroveradv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brazil
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

this is my second review technique but my first didn't got published any ways very good hotel to stay in Delhi best hotel to enjoy pool and wine together .very polite staff which make sure to fix even if some thing is not right .i only use to eat in there restaurant because it was good for my stomach even when i visited last time to the hotel.suggest to every one and any one who want to experience Delhi

Room Tip: must try there spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amormiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013

i stayed hotel white klove with my family,i have traveled ,so many hotel ,but i never seen such nice hotel white klove,in my life ,room is very nice ,very clean ,and about the facilities which they are having in the hotel ,no words for that,,its a excellent service ,staff is very responsible .and they always ready to help you,when every you need them ,and all so staff is very professional.about the resturant ,they are having franchise of moti mahal( world famous) restaurants. in the hotel ,about the food,food is very delicious , ,it is close to new delhi station and 20 minutes from indira gandhi international airport ,thanks to hotel white klove ,and owner ,who has been built this beautiful hotel ,in the heart of delhi ,i will be back very soon to this hotel with my friends and my family.

Room Tip: no words for beautiful room,but room no.202
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank najeef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

i have been hotel white klove .month of may.hotel is very nice.room is excellent ,food is very delicious .staff is very helpful ,and very friendly .this hotel is very close to new delhi station.and walking destination from connaught place .hotel white klove is having five star category facilities ,(swimming pool,spa gym .conference room,bar .roof top restaurant,wi-fi .) i have no words to describe about this hotel .because in my life i never have seen this type of such a nice hotel .thanks to hotel white klove and staff .i will be back very soon to this hotel

Room Tip: all room is good but i liked the room 308 very much
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vijay r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Heritage Home
Hotel Heritage Home
#279 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Lal's Haveli
Hotel Lal's Haveli
#109 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#77 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Indo Continental
Hotel Indo Continental
#213 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#226 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#47 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The White Klove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Klove

Property: The White Klove
Address: 1563 Laxmi Narayan Street | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The White Klove 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The White Klove is situated in close proximity to key areas. It is a 30-minute drive from the airport, 5-minutes from city center Caunaught Place. It is 15 minutes from the red fort and Jama masque. It is a very contemporary, stylish and a busy urban junction, the accommodations are models of refined luxury, personal touch and superior amenities and services. Moti mahal Rajputana restaurant is the perfect night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your The White Klove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing