We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“nice hotel with good staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel City Centre

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel City Centre
Ranked #576 of 703 Hotels in New Delhi
Ludhiana, India
1 review
“nice hotel with good staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

this hotel is around 200-300 mtrs from the metro station.Stayed there for three days.this hotel at good loacation. rooms is clean and reasonably comfortable with full space. Our room had excellent A/C and its our budget.The service was amazing. The front desk was of amazing help.all staff was very good nature and helping.

Room Tip: second floor rooms near by stair have a good space
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rana821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    73
    14
    12
    55
See reviews for
55
29
34
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
332 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 457 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

One stay here if you have one day stopover for another location....Everythig is Dirty, their is lady at the reception which is there in the photo, their are unprofessional people who are maintaining this property

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaushal874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

I had booked my parents a 1 night stay at this hotel towards their connecting flight next morning. They had a terrible experience. The linen was dirty, the washroom was dirtier & the tap was leaking profusely. My mom said, "I couldn't even sit down anywhere fearing I would get rashes from the dirt". After a 15 hours long flight from Toronto to Delhi, you can imagine how horrible this might have felt. I am thoroughly disappointed in Makemytrip's hotel listing!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kingshuk79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jhajjar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

he hotel was was near the airport and used for a short layover between a domestic and international flight. They offered an airport pickup and a drop off later that evening (no fee). The hotel was within walking distance.wi fi free staff helpful ... i visit again

Room Tip: 320 303 is clean and well decorated
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dakshmittal57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

Hotel is really amazing .i go for to celebrate my birthday party .hotel arrange me a good room with my birthday cake.my all friends celebrate me more...I recommend this hotel for my relative and friends ..

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peehupandey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

I’m an local Delhi Heights and have an good knowledge about Delhi, but it was my one of the Biggest Mistake that I have booked this Hotel for my family Guest who are coming from abroad, I had done the booking through Make My trip & due to busy schedule those days I’m unable to check the exact locality & hotel ambiance prior booking,,
now Let Me explain you about the Hotel HBC City Center.
1. It’s Located in Slum Area (in Delhi it’s comes under Unauthorized Colony).
2. Hotel Staffs are Local heights & that is the reason they doesn’t have the manner or respects for their Guests.
3. There is no restaurant in Hotel and other mandatory facilitates.
4. Power Cut will Cut ur sleep also and it’s is most frequent.
5. They’ll charges u around Rs.1500 for simple room, but let me clear u that rooms are extremely dirty, unclean, u can easily find out the blood spots in your bed sheets, blanket even in rooms cartons.
6. In Daye Time they used this hotel for some other service, most of the times couples, College heights prefer to use this hotel on hrs basis.
So believe me - Just remove this hotel from Trip advisor.in or else just remove it from Delhi Good Hotel List, seriously after visiting to that Hotel & Response received from my Family Guest (US Guests) Im not able to show my face to them.
Reason to Book this Hotel is the review showing in Trip Advisor site, I wants to suggest team of Trip Advisor that please re-reviewed each and every remarks/ reviews if more than 5 review are negative

Room Tip: Rooms is on 2nd and 3rd Floor right hand back side , Which are really somky & smell is Surroundi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vinay07_bijlwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

i stay here for secound time .The ambience of the hotel is very soothing, the staff is friendly and the services were quick. Hotel's proximity to the airport is an additional positive point. It's is very reasonable and made my stay very comfortable and an enjoyable experience. Should anyone visit delhi, I'd recommend this hotel to them. The rooms were beautifully decorated and is overall a peaceful environment.

Room Tip: all rooms is nice and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saurabh_ROY1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#283 of 703 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#208 of 703 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#103 of 703 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel International Inn
#157 of 703 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Hotel Metro Tower
#455 of 703 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
Hotel Chanakya Inn
#544 of 704 in National Capital Territory of Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Centre

Property: Hotel City Centre
Address: Behind Radisson Hotel | Mahipalpur Extn., New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #576 of 703 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel City Centre is 5 minute drive from Airport, Best Hotel in the category of budget hotels.Our rate are very reasonable and our facilities, All AC Rooms, Large-spacious rooms,Wi-Fi internet facility, Laundry, Excellent services, 24 hours room service, cold and hot water,Accept all major credit cards, 24 hrs vehicles available for the guest.International and National flight ticketing facility available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing