We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice small cosy place to live at!”
Review of Hotel Cosy Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Cosy Palace
Ranked #213 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice small cosy place to live at!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Stayed in the hotel for 16 days. It isn’t a large or a flashy property but the rooms were clean and decent.
The staff was very helpful... especially the GM and shift manager at night.

Food was quite nice but little expensive… on an average a meal for one would cost 500+
Taxi was very expensive, 300 was charged for a travel of 6 KM… later I started using Auto that costed way less!

Recommended for people with offices nearby… since its conveniently located on the main road

Room Tip: All rooms are same and fine... no Fitness center or Swimming pool available
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ManikBhandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Director of Sales at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Thanks Dear Guest!

Really appreciate your kind concern for taking out your valuable time and providing us mixed feedback on our hotel...

Thank you for your observation as we have consciously focused the Kitchen, Transport and Housekeeping Operations of the hotel centered around the needs of a Business Traveler.

Moreover we are in the process of acquiring the gym equipments and we plan to make it operational by May beginning. As an additional facility we will also be opening up recreation room wherein you can relax and play indoor games like carrom,chess,etc.

As far as swimming pool is concerned, we regret that we do not fall in that category wherein we can provide that luxury.

Thanking you again and looking forward to serving you on your next visit.

Warm Regards
Mohit Jawa
+91-8860072380
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    18
    8
    4
    5
See reviews for
6
4
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I from Lucknow stayed here for few days.Complete Value for money”/“good hotel”/“Good Place to Stay on Budget.”/convinientLocation/ cleanliness. Nearby locations for site seeing and shopping. Theay provided

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Acharyaplko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2014

I chanced upon this hotel on recommendation of a friend on my last visit to Delhi.. and i was wonderfully surprised with the place. Most conveniently located right in the heart of business district of Delhi it provides business travelers total convenience.. Rooms are well equipped and hotel staff is most attentive... highly recommended for travelers on short trips to the South Delhi.. Great bang for every Buck spent!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dibul86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback onTripadvisor. We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 28, 2014

The place and environment was very pleasant and room was comfortable with good services.
Meeting halls and room are luxurious with good services and prices are so cheaper for awesome services.
Overall rating for hotal cosy palace is 5 out of 5. Excellent

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prateek_110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel provides a cosy accomodation at a very convenient location at affordable tarriffs.
Its location is its USP. The place is a great pick for those hopping in and out of Delhi often and wish to spend the evenings (after day's work) in GK/ Sarojini/ CP without wasting much of their time in traffic.

The rooms are clean and nicely kept, staff helpful and housekeeping quick.

Room Tip: Prior bookings may help you get a room of your choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SPAr0ra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Complete Value for money”/“good hotel”/“Good Place to Stay on Budget.”/convinientLocation/ cleanliness/


All these would be understatements
To know better , just be there and experience the examplanary hospitality

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaskaran101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Nice hotel. Very conviniently located. Neat and clean rooms. Service is very good and good food. Staff is very friendly. Travel a lot to Delhi. Will be staying there always from now. Recommend all who travel to Delhi to check it out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mitesh1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mohit2502, Manager at Hotel Cosy Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are glad that you chose Hotel Cosy Palace, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon.



Kind Regards,

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Cosy Grand
#241 of 716 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Grand FFOUR
#127 of 716 in New Delhi
45 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#65 of 716 in New Delhi
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Stallions
#439 of 716 in New Delhi
15 reviews
Hauz Khas
Hotel Zara Grand – Green Park
Hotel Zara Grand – Green Park
#446 of 716 in New Delhi
23 reviews
La O' La Boutique Hotel
#300 of 716 in New Delhi
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cosy Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cosy Palace

Property: Hotel Cosy Palace
Address: Hotel Cosy Palace B - 11, New Delhi 110065, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #213 of 716 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cosy Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We design your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Hotel Cosy Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing