We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Very nice driver

We had a rough time in Delhi, but this driver was the best thing about Delhi. Would recommend him... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jawid68
,
Falun, Sweden
via mobile
Tour of Rajasthan

Dhamender was our driver, excellent one, very friendly and welcoming. He was with us for two weeks... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Marion G
Read all 53 reviews
  
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
51
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great driver skilled driver golden triangle thank you very much these guys chandra knowledge india journey culture stories itinerary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best driver. I spent one day in new delhi with him. He is very funny and responsible. He shows me all beautiful places and help me with everything what i nedeed. Really recomend him :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dharmender is a very good and calm driver.
If you want someone who can show you the hidden places in Rajasthan, I can definitely recommend him. He is more than just a driver; he’s like a guide.
He drove with us during 2 weeks and we had so much fun. He tells funny jokes, but knows also so much of the culture in every city we visited.
We always felt safe with him!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kaatje-Cls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the driver Dharmender who drove us around for about 2 weeks in India and showesd us the most beautiful places and shops in every town we visited. Such a kind man we him a friend now. Thank you very much. He also speaks very good English.
Next time we cone back to India for sure we will book him again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank P2210ZCsamv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Dharmender has been the perfect driver for our trip. He helped us to define our itinerary, but he was very flexible for extra stops or change of plans during our journey. Always in time and with a smile on his face. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Stefano E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

We had a 10-day tour through Rajasthan with Dharmender and it’s been awesome! He’s the best driver you could imagine, very kind and supportive. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone traveling in India!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank giudittavinai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews