We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel in a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #48 of 733 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 10, 2014

I recently had a short stay here and can recommend it. The staff are helpful, friendly and professional. The hotel facilities are good, especially the pool and fitness centre. The location within the mall makes shopping, going to cinema and dining an easy experience. The overall location is close enough to see quite a few sites and is only an auto rickshaw ride away from the nearest metro station.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2014

Dear Nick

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments to the team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that our level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

795 - 801 of 1,361 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

If you are only looking for a place to sleep - then it is good. If you in any way need your breakfast or dinner within a set amount of time - do NOT use there restaurant and bar. Service takes forever and mistakes are frequent even f you order very simple things.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lars A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Lars

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket and we regret to know that you were disappointed with your experience. As an HHonours member you are our most valued guest. It is very unfortunate on our part to make our guest uncomfortable, a deep note of your valuable feedback has been taken. Necessary action and training is being conducted to ensure non recurrence of the same. Although we cannot undo what has already transpired during your stay however this response may be treated as an assurance of best of our services in future, we hope that there will be another opportunity for us to deliver a better stay experience to you next time. We certainly hope that you return for more stays with us in the future.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We are staying here for 15 nights on our 1st visit in Delhi. Staff here are very friendly and helpful. Everyone here is trying their best to deliver a good customer services experience to their guests.
Food and services at the the restaurant are excellent. We have had a few requests to housekeeping staff, they were all being attended promptly and professionally. Just like another review, Manav at the front desk is very helpful in assisting with our requests. I would recommend this hotel to others who are planning their stay in Delhi.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear AWYC

It is a great pleasure for us at Hilton garden Inn New Delhi Saket that we have created a lasting impression on you as this was your first stay in the city, and we were able to make it one of your comfortable experience. We thank you for all your kind compliments and for the appreciation for our team. Our goal is to provide comfort, privacy and security to all our guests. We certainly hope that you return for more stays with us in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi !

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Myself & fiancé arrived here as a stop before travelling India. We were greeted by Manav in reception and from that moment he was always very warming and assisted us very well. The hotel is in a great location to the main attractions such as Lotus temple, Qutub minar, India gate, Akshardham. We used the hotel taxi for one day and the cost was reasonable £30 for the day. The rooms were cosy and comfortable the bathroom was clean and had all toiletries provided. Breakfast was good and there was always a variety. We also had dinner in the hotel restaurant and this was of a high standard. The hotel is located within a trendy shopping mall, you can find all your local shops from clothes, to electronics to food. You don't realised you are in India when in the mall! The airport is around a 30mins drive.the hotel can hail a taxi which is a lot cheaper that the hotel taxi. Hotel was accommodating with our luggage. We went on to do the golden triangle and left our main luggage with the hotel. We would most defiantly come and stay here again. Thank you to all the hotel staff especially Manav on the front desk.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priya28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Priya

It is a great pleasure for us at Hilton garden Inn that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! We thank you for all your kind compliments and for the appreciation for the warmth and attentiveness for our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi. We are dedicated to deliver the best personalized service and comfort, and we are very pleased that you felt well-looked after and special during your stay. We certainly hope that you return for more stays with us in the future, we would be delighted to be of service to you and your family!

Yours sincerely,
Satya Prakash
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We spent 5 nights here while on vacation and found it to be a great location--right next to a mall which was very convenient. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The breakfast buffet is outstanding and the staff extremely considerate and helpful. They let us leave a small suitcase there while we continued on to other cities--which saved us a bundle in excess baggage fees for other flights we took. I wish I had taken down the names of some of the staff who were so kind but my list would have included everyone!

Room Tip: I always prefer upper floors--it was not noisy in the area at all though which for Delhi is terrific...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max-TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Max

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments to the team for their warmth and attentiveness. To know that our level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel couple of times and always find it comfortable and convenient. The location is simply awesome, center of Delhi and adjacent to 3 nice shopping malls. Be you on business or leisure trip, this place is quite practical plus the benefits of HILTON group are certainly there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cancerian76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Cancerian76

Thank you for your kind review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi Saket, we at Hilton aim to provide the best to our guests and look forward for a long term commitment with our guests. We are grateful for your loyalty as a Hilton guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This hotel is the best place to stay in Delhi if your sole purpose of coming to Delhi is shopping. One of the entrance to this hotel opens up directly to the Saket mall on 2nd floor. Rooms are tidy and standard 5 start size. Restaurant is decent but would suggest guests to go to restaurants in and around mall.They provide a lot more variety and options to eat.

Room Tip: try for a higher floor, much more quiter and peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiddharthB233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear Siddharth

Its always a pleasure for us to serve our guests in all possible ways, Thank you for all your kind compliments. we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#15 of 733 in New Delhi
1,684 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#43 of 733 in New Delhi
2,457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
7.2 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#35 of 733 in New Delhi
4,135 reviews
6.3 mi away
Le Meridien New Delhi
Le Meridien New Delhi
#16 of 733 in New Delhi
2,976 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $109 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located within the DLF Place Mall in Saket, the heart of South Delhi’s shopping and recreational districts, the hotel is in close proximity to the business hubs in Nehru Place, Okhla and Jasola, and minutes from leading medical facilities at Max Healthcare and Saket City Hospital. Located 30 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, our contemporary hotel is also a short cab ride away from major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing