We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for Business Hotel In New Delhi!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #46 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Hilton Garden has given me good value for my overall stay. More than adquate gym facilities for the fitness buffs. It is beside a big mall, so very convenient to shop, dine and entertain oneself during the stay. Great options for transportation as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Garry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Garry

It is such a pleasure to know that we have created a lasting impression on you from your recent experience with us! Thank you for all your kind compliments and appreciation. Your feedback is really valuable to us as it motivates us to give you better than our best. Our team aims at exceeding the guest’s expectations and fulfilling the HGI satisfaction promise to develop a long term commitment with our guests. To know that our level of service highlighted your stay is a great achievement for us. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

787 - 793 of 1,334 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was my first trip to India and was traveling with colleagues who have stated at the Hilton on their previous trip. The hotel was excellent - accommodations and amenities were great but the staff was exceptional. Looking forward to my next trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank OlearyCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satya P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure for us to serve you in all ways that exceeded your expectations. A guest has always been our first priority in India and all aspects of hospitality are of utmost importance to us to fulfill our guests preferences and to make them feel comfortable and cherished. We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay here and our level of service has left a lasting impression on you. Do give us the opportunity to serve you again. We look forward to welcome you back to your home away from home on your next visit to New Delhi.

Yours sincerely
Satya Prakash,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

The positive: Staff in generally are very good and its located right next to the DLF Mall so plenty of food and shopping options. The negative: I stayed in this hotel on two occasions and in different rooms. Both times I was in a room where the bathroom had a foul smell like wet socks (probably due to drainage of the water.) Colleagues staying in the also had similar issues. We also had issues with the revenue manager increasing the rate of our rooms without our knowledge between reservations and was incredibly rude when we (a group of 4 on business) complained.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ariella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Had a wonderful stay with my teenage daughter and everything we needed was just a few mintues walk away.Very friendly staffs definitely a great location and perfect to stay if you are there for shopping purpose!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeamNorbuling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

very good experience. everyone in hotel is very kind to you. good food when you have dinner in their restaurant. they can provide you a lot of choice. not only western food, but also local food. very very good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Zhenhua Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We stayed twice in February. There have been a couple of fairly average reviews lately, specially relating to the food in the Restaurant which really surprises us as for us the restaurant was the highlight. The staff, food selection and quality were so fantastic. The breakfasts were lovely, and the staff so kind, they don't even let you wait for your toast to be toasted! While it's true that the rooms are not going to blow your mind, the two we had were perfectly adequate, great showers and very comfortable beds. We found this to be a great choice in Delhi, already mentioned many times that it's quite a distance from the airport but driving in Delhi is such fun we enjoyed it as part of the experience. The mall is great for shopping and eating. We would definitely return if in Delhi, for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JATOLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great location except the access to and from airport, it is a little circuitous. Being adjacent to a mall offers choice of restaurants and shopping convenience. Rooms are functionally well laid out, linen service is good. Overall a good business hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rakesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#21 of 715 in New Delhi
1,628 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#45 of 715 in New Delhi
2,361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
7.2 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#40 of 715 in New Delhi
3,970 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $123 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing