We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Ranked #31 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2011

The service at this hotel is extraordinary. There was a bit of a mix-up re my rates, but it was taken care of by management right away. The restaurant quality is superb in terms of the food as well as the staff. My 18 yr old son became very sick with an upper respiratory infection, but the staff took care of us as if we were family. Vishnu, the manager of the hotel, gave us personal attention as well. On the day we were leaving, I went back to sleep even though the operator rang my room twice. We would have missed the plane but for the repeated knocking at the door! I thank each and every member of the staff who took care of us,including Vishnu, Pratiksha, Saurabh, Mohita, Anto, the IT manager.....too many names and not enough space. An added bonus is the fact that the hotel is directly connected to three malls. I know I will be going back every time I visit Delhi.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mittens27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greetings from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket

Thank you for letting us know your valuable feedback.
It is our pleasure to know that you have liked the facilities and services provided by our hotel.
We were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the Shopping & Entertainment Malls around our hotel.
Thank you once again for your positive comments about our team members, it will definitely encourage and motivate them.
Looking forward to welcoming you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    540
    457
    135
    38
    23
See reviews for
268
246
118
458
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2011

This was my first trip to Delhi and I was very concern about location and cleaniless. This was a perfect choice. Great staff, very confortable and clean room and next to a major shopping mall wich was great for eating out, not for shopping (mainly western brands with western prices).
If you are a tourist maybe you would prefer to be near connaught place but for business was perfect, quite location and local cabs are very cheap anyway.
My colleague had severe food poisoning (not from eating in the hotel or in the shopping mall) and the Hilton staff couldnt do more to help. I had to leave to work and they kept checking on her and everyone in the hotel asked me how she was, they offer to bring breakfast to the room, call the doctor at 3am and clean our room. If you are sending your employee to Delhi this is peace of mind and and good value for money.
Swimming pool wasnt working but they offered to take us to the other Hilton hotel every day free of charge if we wanted to use the pool.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gradelicato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket

Thank you for your valuable feedback
It is our pleasure to know that you have liked the facilities and services provided by our hotel, the motivating comments for our team members will definitely encourage them.
We were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the Mall facility and the restaurants around our hotel.
And this is to keep you posted that now our swimming pool is operational.
Thank you once again for your patronage of Hilton Garden Inn. We hope to be of service to you in the not too distant future.
Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2011

Saket is one of the good adresses in Delhi - in a distance from the overcrowded center. We visited India for the first time and the location was still quite shocking for us - a luxurious guarded zone with a huge shopping center in the middle of all this dirt and poverty. But I must say, the hotel was great, with delicious meals in the restaurant and excellent buffet and with the most helpful staff I have seen in a long time. Everybody was so nice - starting with the Front Office team and not ending with the Housekeeping. I would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kropucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket
Thank you for your valuable feedback
We were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the location of our hotel; Saket District Centre houses the most exciting Indian & International brands, and combines high street shopping with unique dining experience at destination cafes, bistros, restaurants and bars.

Thank you once again for the motivating comments about our team members it will definitely encourage them.
We were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the buffet at our restaurant India Grill.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union City, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2011

was there for a meeting, staff was very attentive. what impressed me the most was valet service, the valet noted i was on side of the building and brought the car there and waited for me. very attentive

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dbb4216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket
Thank you for your valuable feedback
It is our pleasure to know that you have liked the facilities and services provided by our hotel, the motivating comments for our team members will definitely encourage them.
We were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the valet services by our hotel.

Looking forward to welcoming you!
Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Level Contributor
106 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2011

onderful hotel in the bustling city. Very clean, efficient service and a shoppers paradise. Its connected to three shopping mall. Rooms are surprisingly quiet and with modern amentities. High speed internet is complimentary. Overall, an excellent hotel for both business and holiday.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wins M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket
Thank you for your valuable feedback
It is our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed the complimentary wi-fi provided by our hotel Also, we were really glad to know that you have enjoyed the Mall facility and the restaurants around our hotel.
Lookinf forward to welcoming you once again!

Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2011

Hilton Garden Inn Delhi, 5 star indeed, service was awesome, room was awesome, food was super awesome. In total this is must stay in hotel to everyone tht wants to have a peace of mind. Mall's were minutes away, Metro was minutes away.....

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSingh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting From Hilton Garden Inn!!
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your valuable feedback.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the Facilities and services provided by our hotel & the subway/Metro which is just 5 minutes away from our hotel
It is our privilege to have you stay with us.
Once again thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience at Hilton Garden Inn.

We hope to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.
Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2011

Very nice business hotel. Brand new and is only a door step from the Select City Walk shopping mall. The bed and room was very comfortable and room service was quick. I would come back to stay here again next time when in New Delhi.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Qi_Energy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGINEWDELHI, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket, responded to this review, May 3, 2011
Greeting From Hilton Garden Inn!!
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your valuable feedback.
We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the Facilities and services that are provided by our hotel.
Thank you once again for enjoying the shopping & Entertainment mall around our hotel.
It is our privilege to have you stay with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you once again

Warm Regards,
Ashima Manchanda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton New Delhi
Sheraton New Delhi
#18 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,376 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi
0.1 mi away
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Delhi
Hyatt Regency Delhi
#37 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,087 reviews
2.4 mi away
Eros Hotel
Eros Hotel
#41 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
6.3 mi away
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
#16 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Property: Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Address: A4 DLF Place | Saket District Centre, New Delhi 110017, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing