We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More In Less Price”
Review of Hotel Le Roi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Le Roi
Ranked #112 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The rooms of the hotel are too good. The amenities are useful and worthy. The price charged by the hotel for their services are not much. Everything is Pocket friendly. The room service are good and Quick. The staff is Supportable. The rooms are big and spacious. I will visit the hotel again for my meetings in Delhi. Thanks Hotel "Le Roi".

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ssrajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (745)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Le Roi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 745 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

I go to delhi for attending the marriage of a relative. One of my friend suggest me to stay in this hotel. The experience here was too good. I had a lot of fun with my family and friends. In day we go to attend the various programmes before marriage and at night we have lots of enjoyment at the hotel. Room service are very good. The room are big enough and well decorated. I gave tip to the room service boy for his co-operation and decipline.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dolly_thakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I think we got luxury in less price. Le roi is a budget hotel but everything is not less than any luxury hotel. Rooms are good, food excellent and satisfactory service .. and yes it is very near to train and metro station. Overall, we had pleasent stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aakash_tanwar1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le Roi, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest.

We appreciate your kind words. We Endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Thank you

With warm regards

Sandeep Verma

Hotel Le Roi
New Delhi, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Planned for 2 days stay but one day was well enough. AC does not go below, TV not working, they game me the room at 4 th floor but lift not working. Only restaurant menu was available which was very limited, no drinking water only bottled water that too very expensive. Room service very poor, The room was available very cheap on online booking but desk booking was almost double.The only best part was the Breakfast, which was really good.

Room Tip: Not worth the money.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeepakJindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

This hotel is clean, comfortable and well run.

The streets nearby, like most of Delhi, however, are a bit on the dirtier side. The location is good (close to Connaught place and the New Delhi train station) but the streets are chaotic and dusty.

Nearby is a very nice little rooftop restaurant at the metropolis, which I recommend. It's expensive by local standards but still reasonable by international standards and was tasty.

The internet worked well as did AC and other appliances.

Recommended.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
Thank lll-T-R-A-V-E-L-lll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le Roi, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest.

We appreciate your kind words. We Endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Thank you

With warm regards

Sandeep Verma

Hotel Le Roi
New Delhi, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Everybody when travelled with family's gem they need a nice hotel with good services .. We have plan the same .. We have stayed in hotel le Roi .. It's very close to New Delhi railway Station ..I have checked review if that hotel .. It's really nice for all according to budget .. There is nice restaurant .. Tool with king size bed with modern toilet .. The behave of staff is very friendly .. My wife is feel very happy like home ..

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagarrohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le Roi, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest.

We appreciate your kind words. We Endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Thank you

With warm regards

Sandeep Verma

Hotel Le Roi
New Delhi, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I had not expected that the hotel will be so modern (in looks and ameneties) and when our cab entered the lane where it is situated, I had a little shock but once I entered the hotel I was plesently surprised. Freindly staff, nice rooms and very good food ... what else would have I expected in such a budget price. I will recommend this hotel to all !!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Durgesh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le Roi, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest.

We appreciate your kind words. We Endeavor to offer a positive experience for all of our guests.

Thank you

With warm regards

Sandeep Verma

Hotel Le Roi
New Delhi, India

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#54 of 712 in New Delhi
1,709 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
#79 of 712 in New Delhi
241 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#73 of 712 in New Delhi
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#52 of 712 in New Delhi
1,118 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Godwin Deluxe
Hotel Godwin Deluxe
#61 of 712 in New Delhi
822 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#71 of 712 in New Delhi
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Roi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Roi

Address: 2206 Rajguru Road | Paharganj, Near New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 712 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $29 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Le Roi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Le Roi Delhi provides you luxury accommodation in the heart of the Delhi. It is located in Paharganj near New Delhi Railway Station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Le Roi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing