We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Piccadily Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 06/01
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$177
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$196
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
$99
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$219
$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$76
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,391)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveler rating
420
380
272
130
190
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
380
272
130
190
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjanakpuri west metro stationexecutive floorwest delhihuge lobbycoffee shopindian restaurantan oasisconnaught placehiltonashaambiencemsdriveragra
Filter
Updating list...
914 - 919 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed 3 nights , location not good and food in the indian restaurant on the top floor very bad . No other restaurants , so we just ended up eating in the down stair restaurant chips lamb chops . Also got to pay for wifi £8.00 per day not good , after paying that much to in the hotel . Mini bar fridge empty got to pre pay for it . Also wanted £100.00 deposit just in case we ordered any thing from the room . We had paid are accommodation when booking

Room Tip: Re think before booking this hotel , never come to this hotel or book Hilton change again
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joemac52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you for the time taken to share your valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay at Hilton Janakpuri.

Our six innovative restaurants and bars serve a wide variety of cuisines. It was an unfortunate incident, please accept our sincere apologies.

We sincerely regret the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. Your valuable feedback has been shared with the relevant department and will certainly help us in attaining perfections and the address concerns.

I assure you of our best moving forward and request you to give us another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the city.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great value and Great service. The rooms were good. The restaurants were okay considering it is a Five Star hotel. But the hotel staff provided great service. The service in the concierge lounge was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Sam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I'm truly delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality and were happy with our service and amenities.

We look forward to have the pleasure of your continued visits to Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Stayed here for a single night on my recent visit to Delhi. The biggest advantage was that property was at distance of 100 metres from our Delhi office, and bang opposite Janakpuri metro station. The room was ok, some how the place lacked charm, and was not vibrant. The staff was courteous, no free Wi-Fi (And I hate it). The Bed was comfortable, complementary breakfast spread was good, but tasted average . was a bathtub . But then this hotel is located very close to the Airport , and Metro station is nearby (I love this) . Delhi metro is the best way to travel in Delhi.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms facing the pool.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abhijit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you for your time and updating your experience on Trip Advisor.

Located adjacent to the Janakpuri West Metro Station, hotel is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Feedback such as yours is a source of great inspiration and will encourage us to strive for even higher standards of service.

We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel on your next visit to Delhi.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Hotel is not at the New Delhi centre, but its not a problem. This part of the Delhi is much more better. There is a metro station, blue line, in front of the hotel. Delhi traffic is incredible, try metro line, on rush hours.
Rooms are good and well furnished. Staff are very friendly, and do their best to a comfortable stay. Breakfast is very good. You can find anything at any hour in the 24h restaurant at lobby. There are several restaurants at first floor.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank asiliskender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

We appreciate your feedback on Trip Advisor. I’m happy that you enjoyed easy access to the city locations via Metro. It great to know that you found the room comfortable and food offerings satisfactory.

Do visit us again, it would be our pleasure to extend our warm hospitality to you!

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very good. I will come back with my family soon. The pool side was very good and the room feels like a cool and relaxing. I didn't enjoyed the SPA as it was not complimentary. Next time I will do it. The place was very good for going to different shopping places. I enjoyed shopping. The AC in the conference room was a bit disturbing as we were frozen and there should be a control of it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Abu Sadat Moham... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. I'm happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel.

Also I have noted your observation regarding Conference room and have shared the same with the respective team for necessary action.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews