We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Piccadily Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Palazo Inn Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel VIP Deluxe(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Shanti Home(New Delhi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazzo Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savoia Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveler rating
407
377
267
128
184
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
377
267
128
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjanakpuri west metro stationexecutive floorwest delhihuge lobbycoffee shopindian restaurantan oasisconnaught placehiltonashaambiencemsdriveragra
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
970 - 975 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We had an excellent stay at Hilton janakpuri. Staff members such as Divya were very friendly to us and eventually became like family to us. She always attended to our needs and ensured we had a plesent stay. The rooms were neat and up to standards of a five star hotel. Keep it up.

Room Tip: Corner suits
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ash16veer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/ Janakpuri

I was glad to hear that you enjoyed the services provided by the hotel and would like to thank you for your positive comments about your experience at Hilton New Delhi / Janakpuri. These are certainly going to be very encouraging and motivating for the team.

We hope to be of service to you again in the not too distant future.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Upon attending the janakpuri hotel to use the spa facilities, although my son had a accident in the hotel the hotels staff made great amends, they really cared and looked after us, they attended us to the hospital, they paid for a percentage of the fees they sorted transport and even visited us at our hotel were we were residing baring gifts for the child and assisted us with our check in to return to the UK I'd like to personally thank Mr Rubal Chaudhary and his team especially the spa manager mr Rana for their assistance. I'd like the personally thank mr Chaudhary for opening my eyes to the great service and after care they provided. The service, facilities and staff at this hotel are fantastic and I will stay at the hotel in the future I would highly recommend this hotel to any one visiting New Delhi

A big Thank you you Hilton hotel janak puri from the entire singh family Liverpool United Kingdom.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dev-singh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you so much for your words of appreciation. We greatly value feedback such as yours that helps to further meet and exceed the expectations of our guests.

We hope to be of service to you again in the near future.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile

Managers and staff were very rude ! The quality which u get in a. 5 star is really not there worst 5 star ever plz dnt goo ! Location is very bad i dnt knw how its even a 5 star! Managers dsnt knw english ! The room is cheaper because the hotel is not at all good !

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NoniT912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I would like to assure you that this is not indicative of the standards that the hotel maintains. Our associates take pride in servicing our valued customers.

Your feedback has been shared with the executive team of the hotel and we assure you of our best moving forward.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Hotel looked rundown. Thought it was going to be closed down. Service was poor.we ordered for barbeque chicken sandwich .after alot of delay a veg sandwich was delivered . We asked about the chicken . The staff couldn't understand english. After much hassel boiled chicken was sent and we were told to put the chicken in that sandwich. This type of service was given often.rooms were not made inspite of telling.
Even the bathroom amenities were recycled. The showercap was repacked and the bag was stapled!
There were a very few good people but they were outnumbered by the bad ones.
But overall worst fivestar hotel

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shah416003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

On behalf of our entire team here at the Hilton New Delhi / Janakpuri, we apologise for the inconvenience and experience you had at our hotel.

I have shared your valuable feedback with the concerned head of departments and assure you of our commitment in resolving the same. Inconvenience caused is one again regretted, we truly hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Spent a total of eight nights there on three visits in a three week period. We were a group of five in two rooms. Very conveniently situated hotel about half way between the centre of Delhi and the International (& domestic) Airports. It is across the Road from the Metro line which gets you directly into Connaught Place in 35 minutes - brilliant! We had executive rooms and were upgraded to two junior suites on the third stay. Rooms were lovely. A problem with a toilet and shower were dealt with, the shower problem could have been dealt with a little more speedily, but I'm nit-picking now! Check-in was speedy and thoughtful. Services were very well provided. Unusual requests were dealt with without the batting of an eyelid. Service was top notch as was food. The Spa, gym and pool were small but adequate and well run. We hosted a dinner for a group of 13 friends and were very well looked after. Will certainly be back and am likely to use as a base in future whenever in Delhi.

Room Tip: The cost of the executive room is very little extra but I think it is worth it!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NoelDillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RubalChaudhry, General Manager at Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Greetings from Hilton New Delhi/Janakpuri

Thank you for posting your review of Hilton New Delhi / Janakpuri, your encouraging feedback is much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Delhi.

Sincerely, Rubal Chaudhry, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews