We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
72
26
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
26
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connaught place cross trainer free mini bar complimentary tea the location is perfect bloom rooms bottled water we loved our stay affordable hotel breakfast included clean hotel first floor air conditioning nice breakfast india gate would highly recommend this hotel nice ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 110 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is Clean & much comfortable.
Especially Mr.Gaurav Sharma, he manages all requests in most professional way.

Location also makes the property easily reachable & Reception staff are welcoming too.
Overall is Value for money .

Cheers Gaurav..!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 855Lubbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Hi, 855aashiqa,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn you were pleased with our contemporary hotel offering perfect rooms with world-class sleep & shower facilities, in the heart of Delhi and have enjoyed our excellent hospitality during your recent stay with us.

Your kind compliments are a source of motivation in our constant endeavour towards excellence and we shall gladly share them with our team, especially Gaurav for his exceptional services towards you.

We are glad you found your stay to be of great value for money experience and look forward to welcoming you back for many of such amazing stays at bloomrooms @ Janpath again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Modern clean and comfortable hotel/rooms. The staff are super friendly and helpful. We loved our stay and will definitely stay again.
We loved the 3rd floor lounge/snacks station with the seating area and book library.

Room tip: A little more sound proof would be appreciated.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Companion28017613157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Hi, Companion28017613157,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our contemporary hotel offering perfect rooms with world-class sleep & shower facilities, in the heart of Delhi and have enjoyed our excellent hospitality during your recent stay with us.

We are glad to learn you absolutely loved availing our unlimited complimentary tea/coffee facility with a fine assortment of snacks and have enjoyed our brilliant collection of books, stationed on every floor.

We are grateful for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for many of such great experiences at bloomrooms @ Janpath again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was nice. The staff service was good and rendered in time.Rooms and its amenity was very clear and clean. There is system of tea and snacks which you can take as many time as you like which is good for customers and hotel as deployment of staff required is minimised. The service at restaurant was a little poor but food was good . It may be due to fresh preparation. Overall this was memorable and unique stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank arunsharmaJalandhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Hi, arunsharmaJalandhar,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our lovely hotel offering perfect rooms with world-class sleep & shower facilities, in the heart of Delhi at a surprisingly affordable rate and have enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are equally glad to learn you have enjoyed availing our unlimited complimentary tea/coffee facility with a fine assortment of snacks, stationed on every floor.

We are grateful for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for many of such pleasant experiences at bloomrooms @ Janpath again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

As per the title, the hotel is nice and welcome oasis in central New Delhi, it is well connected (two metro lines within easy walking distance), and it is very clean and well equipped. The only small problem is that they offer twin beds, rather than doubles, but no big deal.
This said, I had an unpleasant experience with the prepaid breakfast that I reserved via booking.com: since I indicated a wrong room number on the bill (and despite I tried to correct this mistake no more than thirty seconds later having made it), I was told that, regardless of anything, and actually, regardless of me having already paid for the breakfast with my reservation, I had to pay it again, since it had been billed to the wrong room that I indicated in the bill, and there was *no way* of modifying this....

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Francesco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Hi, francesco-1966,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn you were pleased with our contemporary hotel offering perfect rooms with world-class sleep & shower facilities, in the heart of Delhi and found us to be a welcome oasis amidst the bustling city.

We are sincerely sorry for your sub-par experience with regards to the breakfast billing and have highlighted your concerns to the respective department to ensure we make immediate improvements.

Our Twin Rooms are designed for people on the go, who are just looking to share a room and still be able to enjoy individual privacy, with a great sleep & an amazing shower experience. For more space, we would definitely recommend booking a Standard Room. All our Standard Rooms come with work desk, luggage rack & adequate hanging space.

We are grateful for your kind words and given the chance, we would look forward to hosting you at bloomrooms @ Janpath and make amends for your earlier stay with us.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Simple , Neat and Affordable Hotel. Staff is friendly and very eager to improve based on your feedback. Breakfast was good . Even the dinner options were good enough and help me avoid the traffic to go out for dinner.

Room tip: I found the bed to be very soft. I have asked for a hard bed next time.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venture57652338701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Hi, Venture57652338701,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

We appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our fantastic hotel offering perfect rooms with world-class sleep & shower facilities, in the heart of Delhi at a surprisingly affordable rate and have enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are equally glad to learn that you have relished the delectable breakfast buffet curating an Indian & Continental spread, served fresh in our multi-cuisine cafe every day.

We are grateful for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for many of such pleasant experiences at bloomrooms @ Janpath again, soon.


Safe travels,

Team bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews