We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing waffles”
Review of Wafl.Sda

Wafl.Sda
Ranked #837 of 13,602 Restaurants in New Delhi
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Because of this very much popularity , i visited this place for the very first time and what they served just blown me away.
I ordered
⚡KIT KAT BUBBLE WAFFLE : 5/5
Soft, spongy bubble waffle supremely loaded with creamy chocolate ice cream, lots of choco chips and kit kat. This was so goody loaded that i was not able to finish alone. If you are a sweet addict like me. You should try this. Loved it.
-they have many more varieties. Must try
-cost worthy
-nice seating area
-proper hygiene
-good service
Must try

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank meenakshis0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

For all the waffle lovers out there this place is truly a heaven for y'all.
They serve variety of waffles be it bubble waffle, sandwich waffle or cheese waffle.
I tried red velvet, chocolate heaven, kitkat and brownie bubble waffle.
Brownie and kitkat shake.
Everything thing was just perfect.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank nikita122_ns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Nutella & KitKat Hong Kong Wafl (₹230)
This waffle is damn amazing. So tempting that I couldn’t stop Drooling over it.

Cold Coffee (₹100)- Perfect blended coffee, tastes well with waffle, Loved it.

I will surely recommend to try this amazing waffle with this coffee in SDA Market, Opposite IIT Delhi.

Do Visit Guys!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank escapedflavours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

Wafl is the perfect place to have
Waffles it has worthy waffles
With a reasonable price and
The staff is very kind and helpful.
The waffles are very Tasty and
wafl has all eggless waffles
so for a vegetarian and a waffles lovers
it is the best place to have waffles.
It has a large variety of waffles and
Beverages. We had KitKat Nutella waffle,
Chocolate hazelnut shake over there it was
the best waffles I ever had all the waffles lovers
must visit there.
One must try sandwiche waffles also.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank bhukkad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

I have tried their hong kong waffles and they are really good and i wish to try their waffle sandwich as i am really curious how a sandwich stuffing would fair in a waffle.
My recommendation : Nuttela Chocolate Waffle

Service 4.5/5
Economy 4/5
Ambiance 4.5/5

This place is highly recommend for anyone craving a Waffle

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1151sahil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wafl.Sda also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Wafl.Sda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing