We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place. Staff is awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #47 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 6 nights with my wife and 3 year old daughter and had a great time. Staff is very very courteous (Mr. Bisht and team), right from the guard at the gate till the housekeeping staff/lobby staff, everyone has smile on their face with helpful attitude. Breakfast is awesome with special attendance to each and every guest by the staff and has nice varieties of south and north indian food. Room service is great, i have used them in odd hours(3am) courtsey my daughter who was having jet lag and was asking all sort of things in the middle of the night. Location is near Nehru place and M block market is right around the corner, you can get auto rickshaw/taxi from the front. In all We had a pleasant stay and will definetly be coming back.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Ajayk2k1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our hotel, its location and the service extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your appreciation gives us an assurance that our efforts to make your stay a wonderful one along with you wife and daughter has been achieved. We are glad to know that you have a great time at jüSTa.

Our team members are tremendously encouraged after reading your words of appreciation. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (844)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 844 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

Delicious customised food and ability to cater guest as per their taste buds. Appreciate services of Mr. Jaspal Bist and his colleagues for happy meal during each stay at justa, greater kailash, delhi.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashokmishra11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honored to read such fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience in tripadvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be excellent and liked the customised food served by our team members. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Food and service were excellent and Jaspal Bisht, Harshpal, Jaymal and chef arjun rendered warm and courteous service and served nice food. Staff was very co-operative with us. Rooms are good.
Rahul Desai

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankit m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found the food quality to be great and also liked the product and service provided to you.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

This is my 2nd time in Justa GK1 over a period of 3 months. i m travelling in a business trip, Hotel is very good in terms of everything, starting from welcome greetings from gate till check out are impressive. Superb service by Mr. Jaspal Bisht. I am very much impressed by his service. Near by huge market called M block where u can get many collections of everything. I find this place highly recommendable in your delhi visit.

Room Tip: Ground floor Room and toilets are specious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkp20140331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We stayed here for two nights after arriving by air in the middle of the afternoon. We were very impressed by the staff at check in and we were given a clean and comfortable room on the top floor near the lift. Good air con and great shower. Heavy drapes kept the street noise out and the mattress was thankfully firm. We had a very nice dinner in the restaurant with friendly but professional service. Breakfast was equally good the next morning. The hotel is in a quiet tree lined street and was close to the sights we visited with our tour company.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

stayed here for two days visiting Delhi on tour. very friendly staff. excellent breakfast and aircon working well. bathroom fine and everything seemed to work well. There is a huge market called M block where you can buy many items , chocolates, fruit , gifts etc. Also staff are not looking for tips. kingfisher beer is 70 INR

Room Tip: third floor room was okay and not noisy. slept very well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I have now stayed 3 times at the jüSTa over a period of 2 years travelling with friends and alone, and it has consistently been very nice. From the welcome greeting at the reception to the staffs' greetings - without embarrassing servility - to the restaurant and the room service. Despite the price, which is a little high, I still find this place highly recommendable

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelgeKrogsgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#194 of 779 in New Delhi
132 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#60 of 779 in New Delhi
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
The Allure - A Boutique Hotel
#156 of 779 in New Delhi
127 reviews
Eros Hotel
#29 of 779 in New Delhi
1,379 reviews
Wood Castle
#35 of 779 in New Delhi
1,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $50 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing