We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very very Excellent hotel and stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #42 of 736 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I stayed at the justa Hotel for 7 nights. The room was great, the food good , but the staff was amazing! suman,tamang were kind and went above and beyond.Very hard working and intelligent persons. Strongly recommended

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subash N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (806)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 806 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2014

the stay was very pleasent , i was there for 10 days(in two visits) , staffs are excellent , by name i only remember mr Jaspal , he is very efficient & caring person . every body else are equaly good , unfortunatley i do not remeber the names of other staff.
very good hotel & excellent staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vipul m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I stayed at the Zusta Hotel for two nights. The room was great, the food good (though I only had breakfast) but the staff was amazing! Ronak, Vilal and Arjun were kind and went above and beyond. They actually let me borrow a hair dryer for a few days while I traveled to Rishikesh -- not your normal service. Very grateful.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scramptondavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I stayed there for 6 nights with my office friends and it was a enjoyable stay for us. Food was great. Mr. Jaspal Bisht managed all the things. He is a genuine guy. Arjun who is excellent cook. Tilak is a man who can provide u anything. Very hard working and intelligent person. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adivikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Great value for a hotel in Delhi,
Staff was great, service wonderful, rooms are clean and comfortable
this is a hotel that specializes in great service, day or night.
pickup at the airport was arranged in advance, all in all everything you could ask for in a smaller personalized hotel experience
( breakfast thank you Jaspal and team)
I stayed for 3 days on business and enjoyed it very much. and would come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elliott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I stayed at Justa Greater Kailash for one night during my business travel. The hotel is in the heart of the city. The room was comfortable & the buffet breakfast excellent. The staff was very friendly with Mr. Jaspal Bisht taking good personal care.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arudis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We stayed in this hotel from 13th feb to 15th feb. firstly let me start the good things
Staff was very helpful specially Mr. Jaspal, Mr. Tilak,Mr.harshpal and chef Arjun. food quality excellant.breakfast was very good
however room maintenance was not up to the mark drainge system is very bad in wash basin and shower. bathroom is very filthy, needs urgent renovation. i was struck in the bath room nearly half an hr and all the hotel staff came and break the door.If you are alone in the room please carry mobile when you go inside bath room

The only saving grace of the hotel is excellent and helpfull staff infact i must say last 20 yrs i m staying in hotels and never found such good staffs as i mentioned above! (Jaspal and team)
Uday shetty and family

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uddaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Wood Castle
#22 of 736 in New Delhi
1,142 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#11 of 736 in New Delhi
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#28 of 736 in New Delhi
1,019 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 736 in New Delhi
209 reviews
Eros Hotel
#29 of 736 in New Delhi
1,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash/Nehru Place
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $49 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing