We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #23 of 708 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
“Best Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

I stayed in the Month of December 2012, January and February 2013 and had pleasant stay. The Hotel has the Good Staff (Mr. Gaurav) and Cab Arrangements at Delhi and Gurgaon.. Special Thanks to Mr. Omprakash for good service of Cab. in all Its a Good Destination to stay with.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashok M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you during your visit to Delhi. Thank you for taking out time to share your positive feedback through Tripadvisor and also for appreciating our staff members especially Mr. Gaurav and Mr. Om Prakash who are extremely happy to be recognized.

Every guests appreciation is our reward and plays a very important role in encouraging us to achieve more. We look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    272
    59
    7
    8
See reviews for
108
109
49
301
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

i stayed at this hotel on 3 separate occasion and each time was a great experience. the rooms were clean and comfortable. the staff were always friendly and helpful. When they said "welcome back" to me on my 2nd stay, i knew it was extraordinary!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wjme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience through Tripadvisor. It is indeed pleasure to note that you like our hotels, cleanliness and the service provided by our staff members. We have shared your feedback with our team who is encouraged after reading your review as all their efforts to satisfy every guests need and requirement is recognized and also appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your positive words and look forward to welcome you in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

The service was without fault: prompt and friendly. The rooms are immaculate and quite spacious. I had no trouble with the hot water. My room was on the fourth floor with a lovely view of the streets cape. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, it is small, intimate, great food and the service is premium. My especial thanks go to the security men, night and day. They were charmingly polite though had little English and were always alert to my needs. A big thank you!!

Room Tip: If you don't require the pool and extra luxury services this hotel totally fits the bill. Some r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamela014_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing juSTa the residence, Greater Kailash. We are glad to note that you liked our hotel rooms, food quality and the service provided by all our staff members. We have shared your feedback with our staff members who are tremendously encouraged and motivated as their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

Our motto is to ensure that every guest feels special and to provide them with highest quality of service. On behalf of our team, we once again thank you and look forward to be able to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

Everything about Justa The Residence speaks of a well crafted perfect 10. It has become my favorite stop in Delhi over the years, a home away from home.
While it is more than equipped to handle requirements of business guests like me, families and those on a holiday should feel equally comfortable.
Having stayed in most of the rooms I can say that they are all equally good, tastefully set.
Special mention must be made of Mr Suresh Kumar who personally took care of all the details -late dinners, internet, smooth check in and check out. One can safely leave it all to Mr Kumar and his attentive team.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shriks2622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

My team and I thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your thoughts about our hotel and staff members especially about Mr. Suresh Kumar. We are glad to note that you have had an excellent stay.

We as a team are focused on providing highest quality of service to every guest. Our staff members are happy to read your appreciation and look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

High level of service. Good food. Avoid rooms on ground floor which suffered from noise from both the road and reception, as well as one lacking hot water. However the service and friendly atmosphere of this small hotel more than made up for this.

Room Tip: Avoid ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steven m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Greetings From Justa The Residence!
Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review our hotel on tripadvisor we are delighted to know that you had wonderful stay with us. Your motivating words regarding food and service has been shared with the team and your concern regarding hot water will be taken care in your next visit. Looking forward to welcome you again at Justa The residence.
Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Very Good. Worth every penny spent. Great Staff, very polite. Great Housekeeping and facilities which are equivqlent to any Premium Properties minus Spa and Swimming Pool Club House etc which one really does not need when you are on a holiday or business trip. Good food. Just ensure there is running hot water for 24 hours...especially in winters since they use Solor Heaters and the tap water tends to be freezing at night.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hirenkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your wonderful comments on tripadvisor, we are more than happy to know the you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again at Justa The Residence
Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

You don't have to stay in a 5 star hotel to experience comfort, good food, ambience etc. Justa is justa the place to get a feel of all these.
The freshness & warmth of the hotel is apparent at the front desk/Reception.It continues when you enter the room. The decor of the room, the fittings are tastefully done. Even the washrooms are done up well.
Though I did not get an opportunity to have a proper meal, I did get a chance to have breakfast & it was as good as you get at any branded hotel chain.
Justa is full value for money, doesn't make a hole in your pocket!!

Room Tip: Choose any- all are good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrQayum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing such kind and encouraging words about our hotel, staff members and the service provided by them. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the warmth and friendliness expressed by our team members. We are delighted to note that you found our hotel to be luxurious and affordable.

On behalf of our team, we earnestly look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
1.4 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.3 mi away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#24 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
10.4 mi away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#2 of 708 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#15 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
11.7 mi away
Shanti Home
Shanti Home
#4 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,132 reviews
7.5 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#13 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Address: R-53, Greater Kailash 1, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing