We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Ranked #27 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

High level of service. Good food. Avoid rooms on ground floor which suffered from noise from both the road and reception, as well as one lacking hot water. However the service and friendly atmosphere of this small hotel more than made up for this.

Room Tip: Avoid ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steven m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Greetings From Justa The Residence!
Thank you for taking out your valuable time to review our hotel on tripadvisor we are delighted to know that you had wonderful stay with us. Your motivating words regarding food and service has been shared with the team and your concern regarding hot water will be taken care in your next visit. Looking forward to welcome you again at Justa The residence.
Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    359
    278
    60
    7
    8
See reviews for
108
111
49
312
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Very Good. Worth every penny spent. Great Staff, very polite. Great Housekeeping and facilities which are equivqlent to any Premium Properties minus Spa and Swimming Pool Club House etc which one really does not need when you are on a holiday or business trip. Good food. Just ensure there is running hot water for 24 hours...especially in winters since they use Solor Heaters and the tap water tends to be freezing at night.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hirenkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeeyushBadola, Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your wonderful comments on tripadvisor, we are more than happy to know the you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you again at Justa The Residence
Thank You and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

You don't have to stay in a 5 star hotel to experience comfort, good food, ambience etc. Justa is justa the place to get a feel of all these.
The freshness & warmth of the hotel is apparent at the front desk/Reception.It continues when you enter the room. The decor of the room, the fittings are tastefully done. Even the washrooms are done up well.
Though I did not get an opportunity to have a proper meal, I did get a chance to have breakfast & it was as good as you get at any branded hotel chain.
Justa is full value for money, doesn't make a hole in your pocket!!

Room Tip: Choose any- all are good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrQayum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for writing such kind and encouraging words about our hotel, staff members and the service provided by them. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked the warmth and friendliness expressed by our team members. We are delighted to note that you found our hotel to be luxurious and affordable.

On behalf of our team, we earnestly look forward to serve you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

This was a small, modern hotel nestled in a nice area away from the hustle and bustle of Delhi but still walking distance from the M Block market shopping district. We stayed here on the first and last nights of our Golden Triangle tour and we couldn't have been more comfortable. You won't find rooms or bathrooms much cleaner than this. The rooms also had power sockets for both sizes of power outlet - something we found rare in India, everyone only ever seems to have sockets which makes it difficult if you buy Indian adaptors from overseas. We only ever ate breakfast here, we never tried their dinner, but their breakfasts were the best of our Golden Triangle accommodation and the staff were only too willing to make us eggs, thosai, poori, tea and coffee, etc. Thanks to all the staff at this lovely hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nivedha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time to write such kind and positive review about our hotel and our staff members. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, cleanliness, food quality and also the service provided by our team.

Your feedback is very valuable for us. On behalf of our team at juSTa, we once again thank you for your recommendation and truly look forward for the opportunity to host you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2013

The location of the hotel is just ideal if your work relates to south Delhi. GK's famous 'M' Block market is a 5 minutes walk. Delhis best eatery's are located nearby. Rooms are modern and well appointed with comfortable beds and flat screen TV's. Bathrooms are functional and sanitized. The toiletries could be better though. Room service is also also worth complimenting.Very courteous and pleasant staff.
Over all a satisfying experience and worth re-visiting.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MgLko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for taking out your precious time to share your positive experience through tripadvisor. Your kind words of appreciation plays a vital role in encouraging all our staff members to go the extra mile and serve every guests to exceed their expectation.

Our team members are glad to note that their efforts to make your stay special and wonderful has been recognized. We once again thank you and look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at all our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013

stayed here on my last night in Delhi.... after repacking 3 bags into one I flopped into bed & wished I had got there a whole lot sooner!! the beds were like sleeping on a cloud! breakfast was beautiful & staff ever so attentive.... will surely be staying here next trip! thankyou for being part of my wonderful memories!

Room Tip: didnt use fitness/pool.... maybe next time! the area was very quiet/peaceful, a good distance from a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are honored to have been given opportunity to be of service to you during your visit to Delhi. Our team members are extremely glad to read your kind and positive review.

I would like to inform you that the beds and pillows at all our hotels across the chain are specially designed with best quality of materials to provide every guest with comfort. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked it and also that you have had a memorable stay at juSTa the Residence, Greater Kailash. We truly look forward to host you yet again as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol, Cyprus
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We stayed here on the final night of our tour of the Golden Triangle and wished we had also stayed at the start. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were very modern and very clean. Each room has very comfortable beds and flat screen televisions. Food in the restaurant was good and the service from the staff was again excellent. Breakfast was a little bit chaotic however and not up to the same standards as the rest of the experience. I would definitely recommend skipping the sausages at breakfast as I had an upset stomach for days after eating these. Explore the nearby 'M Block' market which is a 10 minute stroll away which has a good range of shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LankaManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking your precious time to write such encouraging review about our team and their efforts. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest is made feel special and served to exceed their expectation.

Your feedback with regards to Improvising on food quality and taste is looked upon in a positive manner and we assure you that it will be implemented on a serious note. We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and look forward to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
1.4 mi away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
2.3 mi away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#28 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 961 reviews
10.4 mi away
Wood Castle Grand
Wood Castle Grand
#2 of 713 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#12 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
11.7 mi away
Shanti Home
Shanti Home
#4 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,136 reviews
7.5 mi away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#14 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
Address: R - 53, New Delhi 110048, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing