We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Post
Inbox
Search

“Late night drink ”
Review of Jade Garden

Jade Garden
Ranked #928 of 13,782 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese, Thai
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hoping this is correct place I am reviewing.
Expensive drinks with 30%tax added.
Dark and dingy little upstairs place.
Closed by 1230am Friday night.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kerryn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

I love the food here, and I like to return to the place whenever I'm staying in the Karol Bagh area. In the evening it's great, and it's a great escape from the sun and heat during the day, but sometimes it would be nice to have a bit more light in the restaurant area.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 418marileis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Jade Garden new delhi a great restaurant for chinese food lovers out there. different varieties with good taste.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank aayush_2794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

My family of 11 people was staying in the Karol Bagh area (Hotel Good Times) and we were craving non-Indian food. So we decided to check out Jade Garden since it is a short walk from our hotel.

The first time, we were given a lunch menu and were dismayed at the small selection of food (few Chinese dishes, mostly Indian dishes) but we ordered some food for takeaway and it was fine. However, we later noticed a full menu on a neighboring table and were upset that we hadn't been provided it as it had dozens of Chinese food options. My mother voiced her displeasure and the staff was apologetic but since the kitchen had already prepared our food, we were not able to change our order. To Jade Garden's credit, the food was quite good so we forgave the first negative experience and returned later for a second visit.

Our second visit was great. The food from the bigger menu was delicious, varied and plentiful and we were able to order takeaway for the rest of my family (to consume in our hotel room).

Overall, we would recommend a visit to Jade Garden if you are craving Chinese food. The prices are reasonable, the food is varied (if you get the correct menu), and the staff is helpful.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Becky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Prominently located this place is a great hub for friends outing... the menu is casual and has everything for everyone... Highly recommended... Decor is great and service is quick

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank VikasG68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jade Garden also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Jade Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing