We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experiance !!!”
Review of Hotel Park View

Hotel Park View
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Park View
Ranked #484 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experiance !!!”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We had the most wonderful stay recently at Delhi's Hotel park view
The hotel is remarkably clean and we were very impressed by the behavior and eager to help demeanor of the hotel manager,The staff is fabulous, always ready to help and very friendly and cooperative. The rooms are spacious and more than comparable to higher-starred hotels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reetadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    11
    4
    2
    1
See reviews for
7
8
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We had the most wonderful stay recently at Delhi's Hotel gold regency.
The hotel is remarkably clean and we were very impressed by the behavior of the hotel staff
The staff is fabulous, always eager to help and friendly.
The rooms are spacious and more than comparable to higher-starred hotels.
A highly recommended hotel and next time I would stay there again.its a happy stay for we.we enjoyed the hotel its nice place.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aston r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2013

My friend recommended this hotel to me and he was right this is a nice hotel and facilities are also good.I had a very good experience in the hotel.the staff is good and very friendly in nature and the service is also fine.the food is ok and my room was also average but overall it was a good experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunil c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatar
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We stayed here based on the recommendation of a friend. The hotel is located bang in the middle of one of Delhi's busiest neighbourhoods.The staff are very friendly and courteous and assisted us on our Jaipur trip too. The only glitch here was that there is no elevator to take us to the upper floors. So elderly people and people with arthiritic complaints might find it a little difficult to climb up the stairs.The hotel is very well maintained and the rooms feel like a room in one's own home. Food is also delicious. As the market place is spread out all around,there is no issue of needing to catch a cab to the nearest market. Everything is available a stone's throw away. Would definitely return and recommend!

Room Tip: The Pink Suite on the first floor doesn't have a view but is one of the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karthika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Park View, New Delhi is really a great place to stay. Hotel management & staff are extremely co-operative. The service is good. I always stay here on my regular business visits to Delhi since last 8-9 years.

The rooms are well maintained. This place is value for money.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NKKMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranchi, India
Level Contributor
98 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2011

I have been staying here for the past two years now. It is a great hotel with all the basic needs met. Very close to the N Delhi Rly stn, most crowded market and other important places in the city. The owner and his staff are so cordial and friendly that they treat you as their own family.
Thanks

Room Tip: All the rooms on first floor are good, less noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajpalbhatkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2011

I have been staying here since more than a decade now, but the warmth of stay here has never changed... great and safe place... centraly located in the bussy market of Karolbaugh, Very near to the Metro Railway Station

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PAWAN123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#121 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
Hotel Saar Inn
#191 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Biden Pura
China Town
China Town
#256 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#52 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#200 of 713 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Wood Castle
#14 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park View

Property: Hotel Park View
Address: 15A/60, W.E.A. Karol Bagh | Behind Punjab Sweets Shop, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #484 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Park View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing