We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agni a classy and comfortable Lounge”

Agni at The Park New Delhi
Ranked #811 of 12,936 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: $31 - $78
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Very friendly atmosphere, well stocked and decent crowd. Residents of the hotel get complementary drink with snacks during happy hours. Seats are comfortable and protect your privacy.Senior executives even G.M Mr. Bose and director Mr. Rohit Arora frequently visit and check out to see whether guests are comfortabe.

1  Thank mspPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

We are very grateful for your appreciation and your kind endorsement on our staff services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at The Park New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 86 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2011

One of my favourite joints. After a long day's work, a perfect hideout for a drink and munch some snacks. Also a great place to entertain your clients. Great music, big TV screens to view matched. One of the best in delhi for sure

Thank lokeshnathany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

We thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. The appealing charm of our hotel blends with modern day amenities. Your review bears a testimony to our efforts well recognized. Hope your relation with Agni continues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

the food is good quality and there is a nice selection suring the lunch buffet's including some live cooking stations where they make stir-fry or Kaathi rolls to order. The restaurant is light and airy and has a few seats overlooking the pool/garden area

Thank GLOB3TR0TT3R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for your review of Agni at The Park New Delhi. I am very pleased to know that your experience of our services met with your expectations. We hope to welcome you soon again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

The food is very nice. We enjoyed the variety offered and the quality of the food. The restaurant decor is wonderful. Its value for money. The price is quite reasonable for the great type of food and the excellent services offered.

    • Service
    • Food
Thank schroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you for your review. Your kind words of appreciation not only prove that we are moving in the right direction but also inspire us to continue to achieve further. It couldn’t be more satisfying to know that you found the services and products at The Park New Delhi worth the value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

When i stayed in THE PARK hotel for my official trip i went to this restaurant. All varieties of food are available and the required food stuffs are served hot. The quality is good and delicious taste. The service is superb

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annathurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohit A, General Manager at Agni at The Park New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Many thanks for staying at our hotel in New Delhi and reviewing it on this forum. We are glad you liked the food and the services at Agni. Hoping to see you again at The Park New Delhi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agni at The Park New Delhi also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Agni at The Park New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing