We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not esteem welcome”
Review of Hotel Le Seasons

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Le Seasons
Ranked #212 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Kolkata
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“not esteem welcome”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

staff are arrogant in nature . they must be first trained to behave in manner with their customer. hotel restaurant is good infact dinner and breakfast is good but staff at reception who are the front manager were purely non professional.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Vivekanand M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    48
    55
    24
    24
See reviews for
38
43
17
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Very good Interiors, nice rooms tasty food. . Can be reached city centre within 10 minutes by aerocity metro just at the front of Hotel. Nice staff. I stayed here 11 January and recommend everyone to stay here for Delhi

Room Tip: Top Floor Room Interiors than lower floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank p_disouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014

A very good hotel in New Delhi. Comfortable stay. Very reasonable tariff. Near to International airport and very convenient if we have a connecting international flight. Food is also very nice. Rooms are very spacious. Overall a good place.

Room Tip: Take a big size room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neerajdangi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randolph, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

this is very nice hotel near airport.. actually there are many hotels right next to this one also... good for an overnight stay.. the breakfast could be a lot better.. they provided us with a good walk-in rate also..

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ajpri112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Booked this for an overnight stay before my connecting flight. Got a great deal online and got breakfast included. They also arranged a car to pick me up at the airport and despite my flight being delayed until 3am, they kept in touch and the driver was waiting for me. After a quick drive to the hotel I was greeted by reception and given an upgrade to a suite, They then found some food from room service, The suite was very nice, well appointed with a sitting room and a huge bathroom with a double shower etc. Breakfast the next morning was standard fare. They had arranged a car for my return trip to the airport. All in all a good hotel for an overnight stay. Don't know how it would be located for trips to the city though.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pkindee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Do not be fooled by the professionally done website of this hotel, with pictures displaying good business quality accommodations. It is nothing more than a facade. The hotel failed to pick us up at the airport, which was included in our room rate and never so much as apologized, let alone compensated us for this. The water in the shower was cold and water pressure unsatisfactory. The breakfast was awful and made us sick. And to top it all off, the customer service was absolutely awful. Ramesh, the general manager, heard all of our complaints, but refused to take any responsibility, nor did he give any explanation. He expected us to pay the full amount for the room, despite having failed to provide the services promised (i.e. airport pickup and hot water). We ultimately ended up paying significantly less, but the entire experience was extremely unpleasant. You can get better accommodation for a fraction of the price within a block. Recommend trying the Airport City Hotel, which was only 1800 rps instead of 5500 that Le Seasons charged, including airport pick up.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Denali36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Welshpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We stayed here twice and on the second visit we found the air con lets in the noise from the street so we were constantly woken up early by vehicle horns. A bit of soundproofing could resolve this problem. Other than that, good.
NIce restaurant, breakfast included in the price.
The female member of staff was very friendly and efficient, the males less so. Perhaps they should hire more women!
One odd little gremlin. The airport pick-up was supposed to be free. We had to pay 160 rupees, the man at the desk said this was for parking space while we were dropped off which was a bit ludicrous.
Good all round hotel and yes, I would stay here again, better the devil you know than the one you don't, and all that...

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not have the air con sticking through the outer wall as this brings in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redgoglac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Lohias Delhi Airport
Hotel Lohias Delhi Airport
#244 of 715 in New Delhi
51 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
#537 of 715 in New Delhi
262 reviews
Mahipal Pur
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
#276 of 715 in New Delhi
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Shanti Palace (Mahipalpur)
Mahipal Pur
La Sapphire Hotel
La Sapphire Hotel
#514 of 715 in New Delhi
78 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Waves
Hotel Waves
#285 of 715 in New Delhi
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Seasons

Property: Hotel Le Seasons
Address: A-1A, A Block, Mahipalpur Extension | N.h. - 8, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#102 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Le Seasons 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Le Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Seasons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing