We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great way to discover Rajasthan

We had a great trip with our driver Sarbjit in Rajasthan, going from Delhi via Agra to Jaipur... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
kaimol86
,
Berlin, Germany
via mobile
DELHI,AGRA,JAIPUR,UDAIPUR :wonderful India discovery with Outstanding Driver

SARANJEET SINGH was Amazing the most kind polite outstanding Driver intelligent warm and cheerful... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Road796884
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving skills singh knowledge agra india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

After being picked from the airport we drove to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur,Bundi, Bidaijpur, Udaipur to Jodhpur in 10 days.
Sabarjit is a polite quiet and skilfull driver in this challenging traffic. He knows the route by hart and can tell a lot about the country and explaim the Indian way of live.
Wonderful trip absolutely fabulous
Kind regards Sabarjit!
Wim and Jacqueline

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank wrozendaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

We spent about one month in India with driver Sarba. First, 2 weeks through Rajastan, where we could visit not only the main old towns of the region but villages, remote temples ecc. ecc. After, Agra and, from here, Allahabad for the Magh Mela, finishing our trip in Benares.
Sarba was not only a driver, but a gentle guide and a friend.
If we shall never come back to North India, we would travel again with him!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank gian_lucagiovanardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

We (2 girls) had a great time during our roundtrip. Our driver was very kind and friendly. We feld save with him.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Colette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

nice visit to Rajasthan with an excellent driver.
excellent courtesy and professionalism.
Thanks to
Sarbjit singh for all.
Beatrice and Alessandro from Florence Italy

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Beatrice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

With Sarabjeet we had a wonderfull trip for 3 weeks. He is a correct driver and knows very local topics.
Very pleassant was that we could eat on local places, but he always checked the pitchen. He knows many people, and answer all your questions. O, sorry, 1 question not, wat is your age,
Thanks Sarabjeet

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank iebel186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews