We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very clean hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Home@F37

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Home@F37
Ranked #27 of 1,053 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
JAMMU
1 review
“very clean hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

very clean and planned place to live in peace after hard work. at each place the designing is good ,utlizing of space is good, good pictures and painting at proper place
good room service good food
good internet facility

only problem is for bsnl users very weak signal one has to go out to use mobile

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank GOPAL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    85
    18
    6
    1
See reviews for
39
47
29
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is one of the very good budget hotel I have stayed in New Delhi. Rates are very reasonable. The hotel is not very big so not crowded. Nice cosy homely place after a hard day's work. The staffs are friendly. Rooms and looby areas are nicely decorated. Food is little expensive but not so much. I don't mind going back there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiu1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thane, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

I am a regular visitor to Home@37, a wonderful home in Delhi, reasonably priced, free wireless, nice LCD, clean & big bathroom,...Very Good people , trusted & flexible, we even get food at 11.30 pm - hot food Boss !, - I keep travelling to Delhi every month & enjoy staying here always
even the washing & ironing is reasonably priced. The car rental provided by Dilip is excellent , reliable drivers, we have visited Kashipur, Bawal, HP & many more places from here. Strongly recommended....My next is to take my family there

Room Tip: All rooms are generally good & staff is flexible
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baburajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imphal, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

I stay regularly at Home37 from the last 2 years and found it a very nice place to stay for short and long time. Hotel furniture is excellent, staff of the hotel is very hospitable. There are good variety of eatables in the morning buffet breakfast.
Toilet is very much clean.
They also have a facility for airport transfer and vehicles are excellent.
The tariff is only for the budget hotel range but it is more than that.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 37arun610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

Beds are REALLY hard. Much more a travelling business persons hotel than a tourist travellers hotel. We only stained one night there as the Bajaj Guest house was full on our last night in Delhi and found it was not nearly as nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 247Rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

First of all we would like to thank Sanjeev Kaushik, the Duty Manager for his wonderful service. He was first class at organising our day trips and transportation to various locations.

Home@F37 is a very clean and functional place to stay. I would say it is more of a business hotel in contrast to a family hotel.

Certain things to keep in mind. The water pressure is quite low (3rd floor) plus there is a 'GEYSER' button to turn on your hot water :)

We had a queen size bed which actually consisted for 2 singles pushed together. This was nice as I didn't wake up my partner when I moved around.

The room service food is amazing. Best tandoori chicken we have had. Just a warning. Best to check if the chicken has all been cooked through as we did receive a dish where the chicken was not quite cooked.

Overall, a nice place to stay at for the short term, but it really is not near anything toursity. So be prepared to travel an hour or so by car to see any sights.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrTibbsMelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

We went in December 2012, and it was very easy to go to hotel from Airport avoiding the traffic of the city.Good place to stay with excellent service and food, spacious rooms with all facilities. Hotel staff is very helpful with on-time service of providing vehicles for sightseeing. I was there with my family and it was very suitable for family stay and use as a hub to see Delhi, Agra and also many other places in India.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MARLON G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Grand FFOUR
#149 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#62 of 708 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#148 of 708 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bed and Chai Guest House
#29 of 1,053 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
Colonel's Retreat
#4 of 1,053 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
Tatvamasi Homestay
#1 of 1,053 in New Delhi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home@F37? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home@F37

Property: Home@F37
Address: F-37 East of Kailash, New Delhi 110065, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 1,053 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home@F37 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly positioned in the heart of South Delhi, Home@F37 dares to be that little bit different. Stylishly furnished with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, whether you are staying on business or pleasure, our philosophy is to ensure you feel entirely at home at our townhouse hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home@F37 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing