We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to Rajastan”

Saga World Travels Day Tours
Ranked #318 of 675 Tours in New Delhi
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer an authentic, insightful travel experience, always customized to our clients individual needs, time frame and preferences. We are fluent in English, Our clients say we are friendly and professional, and we are familiar with our beautiful country's history and cultural heritage.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Great Travel Agency in New Dely great staff too absolutely professional. They solved our problem regarding our trip to Rajastan. I highly recommend this Agency.

Thank Gianfranco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul T, Owner at Saga World Travels Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Thanks, Gian for your support and appreciation of our service.It was a pleasure to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"incredible india"
in 2 reviews
"atul"
in 5 reviews
"flexibility"
in 2 reviews
"trustworthy"
in 2 reviews
"organising"
in 2 reviews
"itinerary"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 3 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 11 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2018

After looking at many options for our trip around Northern Indian, we met Atul at Saga World Travel. We were impressed with the options they presented, the detail in their planning and their willingness to listen to our needs and try to meet these - which they usually did. We travelled for 21 days with a good mix of travel, sight seeing (many times with guides) through Rajasthan, up through Punjab, across to Rishikesh and back to Dehli. We had a friendly and courteous driver, although our car was a little old. Accommodation was mostly excellent and the fee to Saga was very reasonable. There were few problems and none of consequence. Thanks very much Atul, you helped us have a wonderful holiday. Neil

Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul T, Owner at Saga World Travels Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Hi Neil, Thanks for Honest reviews about our Services. There is always room for Improvement, We will certainly look into the area you have mentioned. Hope to
Welcome you again in India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend made use of Saga world Travels services for our 20 days trip in the North of India. Atul helped us organizing the trip and he gave us a lot of flexibility in pursuing the destinations we had in mind but at the same time he gave us helpful and professional advice to do so in the most efficient way. He booked for us good hotels and took care of our transportation: car, train and flight. In particular the driver Hari Lal for the Rajasthan tour was very good!
Atul checked with us along the way that everything was okay and he was even ready to do some last minute changes.
Last but not least the price was competitive!
Thank you Saga World Travels helping us to discover the Incredible India!! 

Thank chiarasab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul T, Owner at Saga World Travels Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Thanks Chiara for Kind Review. We always try to Keep our Guests Happy & Smiling. Its not a just review, its an Honour . Its motivate us to keep going .

Thanks again for your Kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were indecisive about traveling around India with a private driver as we like being independent when we travel and do everything ourselves. But learning how difficult and tiring it can be to travel Rajasthan by train, we decided to go with a driver and car from Saga World Tours.
We were very pleased with our decision. We got to see so much more of Rajasthan in our two-week tour than we would have ever been able to do by ourselves. Also, Sharma, our driver was great. He had very good English and was very knowledgeable of the area. He was a very good driver in spite of crazy Indian roads! He was polite and respectful.
It did compromise a bit our independence, but for first time travelers in India is a great way of making the most of it without the complications of Indian public transport.

Thank manuelacarriola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul T, Owner at Saga World Travels Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Thanks, Manuela for your Review and Praise. Each word means a lot to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018

We had a family of 5 adults travelling to Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Rishikesh. Atul at Saga World was excellent in organizing our itinerary and accommodation. We loved the flexibility of our travel, being able to visit places we really wanted to and have solid accommodation booked by Atul in all cities. Honest,trustworthy, knowledgeable, reasonable prices come to mind when I think back of our experience with Saga world. Thank you Atul for making our first visit to India a fond one.

1  Thank N4V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul T, Owner at Saga World Travels Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Thanks, Nick for your praise and support. We enjoyed serving you and rest of the family.
I am looking forward to your Future Visits to India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saga World Travels Day Tours also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Saga World Travels Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing