We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Delhi
  
Ways to Experience Adventure Nation
from $207.54
More Info
from $161.33
More Info
from $327.67
More Info
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
243
48
4
4
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
243
48
4
4
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike trip manali leh chadar trek special thanks captain mr crew members high altitude kareri lake balloon ride gum boots frozen river amazing trek safety measures dream tour nubra valley great support support staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an amazing experience with Karan sir, Dorjay Guide & Team... Best Trek Experience in the best possible Budget...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rksworld03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a great experience with u guys becoz i awas planning for Chadar trek from last 2 years so this year I booked it from u guys and i was so right that I chose adventure nation and there are few things which i like most

1. The first one is our trek guide dorjay he was damm good on trek and he was also so supportive.

2. The second one is the food which u provided on trek that was also nice

3. Then our operation department in which the lead person Karan and Kamal and there staff they were amazing.

So i will definitely recommend u guys to my friends and big thanks to all team of adventure nation u guys made my trek awesome thanks alott.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Vikaas1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurenation011, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vikas, 

Thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. It is only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us a pat on the back and your wise recommendation. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.  


Team Adventure Nation!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was all very great. The food, stay and hospitality was amazing. Kamal and Karan from Adventure nation were very helpful and so was our guide Dorje.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sonakshi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurenation011, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sonakshi, 

It is great to see your review. We are glad to know that you had a great time exploring the beauty of Zanskar Valley.  We would love to arrange more wonderful treks for you in the near future. 


Team Adventure Nation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was fantastic experience and excellent team work. Karan sir Kamal sir and local guide wangchuck they are very cooperative. guys u can go chadar trek please contact adventure nation.it was really good experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Amnnnnnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurenation011, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aman, 

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience and are very much pleased with the services extended by our team. We would definitely love to arrange many more exciting adventures for you in the near future.


Team Adventure Nation!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was fantastic experience & team was excellent. Local guide Vanchuk and karan, Stanzig & Kamal bhai they all are very supportive. pls guys m suggesting u go with Adventure nation chutiyaa nahi banogey.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Akkiiiiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventurenation011, Guest Relations Manager at Adventure Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aakash, 

Thank you for your kind recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience and very much pleased with the services extended by our team. We would definitely love to arrange many more exciting adventures for you in the near future. 


Team Adventure Nation!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews