We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing! ”
Review of Tippling Street

Tippling Street
Reserve a Table
Ranked #257 of 13,696 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great and a fun place to hangout with your buddies! Nice ambience and the food was good and outside seating arrangement was beautiful.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank samjenla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The ambience was so soothing and I loved every bit of it. Specially the outside seating arrangement has all my heart. A must visit place.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Swati N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This outlet have an amazing ambiance and a great menu with amazing flavors
In starters i really love there chaap and chicken kali mirch
And the spring rolls was epic
And shakes was great
In main course the panner butter masala and daal machani was so yummy
The staff was so kind
Highly recommend place in rajouri garden

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank abhay_vashisht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went to Tippling Street with my friends and my experience was amazing. They have a lovely ambience with decorative interior and good choice of music. They have a welcoming staff. Coming to Food, we ordered margarita pizza, veg burger, club toasted sandwich, Chilli potatoes, French fries, chilli Paneer and in desert we had brownie with Domb. The food was luscious and we loved their quick service. If you're planning to go out with your friends for a party then this is the right place for you. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank spoonsoftaste_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A perfect place to take your squad and have a blast experience with excellent music that makes your groove as well as hit the dance floor. Services are here quite Worthy to visit and they serve food here with a great smile and which makes your day as well mood. I and my friend tried their kitkat freakshake, vegetable burger and margherita pizza and all were superb.
Overall I had a great day and would love to recommend for all the foodie fellas.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cravingsallthetime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tippling Street also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Tippling Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing