We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
$137
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$148
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$119
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Maurya, New Delhi(New Delhi)
$177
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Eros Hotel(New Delhi)
$101
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$181
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$174
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
$272
$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$169
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
8
15
4
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
15
4
3
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 40 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Booked this hotel through agoda 2 days prior to check in (9/11/12)
Put in flight number on booking, emailed Hotel through their own website with flight number and date, paid for premium room with airport pick up s stated on the booking, and paid upfront.
Got to Delhi airport, no pick up, got nice guy from makemytrip counter to call and ask where pick up was, he was told no pick up, pick up was not included in the booking, and we needed to take a taxi there, once we got there, they were going to move us to another hotel.
I then called them, to be told the same, also informed that I had not supplied the flight number for pick up, their own hotel website must then be faulty , yet it was supplied through 2 different websites to avoid this happening.
i refused to accept any of it, and have gone to an alternative hotel, and will be getting my bank to do a charge back on my credit card.
It is very unprofessional to cart paying guests off to alternative hotels without the guests knowledge, if they are overbooked I should have been notified and given options, you had my email address, no excuse for advertising airport pick up, then not providing it.
Take my tip, stay at the Taurus, where you will get more professional service, or see the nice guy at makemytrip counter, who is extremely helpful.

Stayed: November 2013
2  Thank foxyloxyied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

My Business partner and I booked into this Hotel for our last night in Delhi before flying home the following day to Australia. We booked and paid online 2 days prior to arriving, sent email direct to hotel regarding flight details to ensure pickup, this was part of the premium package we had paid for. Arrived in Delhi, no pickup to meet us, called hotel to be told a host of excuses why they couldn't and wouldn't pick up and to be informed that they had arranged alternative accommodation at another Hotel, no explanation where? Very shabby treatment, unprofessional, totally unappreciated and would NOT recommend this venue at all. We will be returning to Delhi for future business but not at this Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShelleyQ008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We had a very good stay here two weeks ago, the bed was very comfortable and the staff were most helpful. This is the ideal stop over near both airports.we would certainly stay here again, it's good value too

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gillian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ash14bansal, Manager at Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We are glad to note that you had a wonderful stay at Hotel Clark greens. It is our pleasure to know that you have found services to your satisfaction.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Sincerely yours

Team at Hotel Clark Greens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

Had a short visit last month...had a great experice wid one of the best hotel in Delhi. Great service, yummy food nd overall unforgettable experience...probably the best spa I ve ever had in India. The rooms are very specious nd clean nd comfortable bed.bathroom was very clean..we reached at night time nd it looks ligit at night time..overall the property is generally well maintained..I stayed in this hotel for two days nd I fell like m at ma home..had ma ruteeen exercise nd afta excellent food...best thing is its near to the airport nd metro..soo yuu save ur tym of trevling nd relax more...I'll be definatly cumm back.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gupz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aalishan, Manager at Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We are glad to note that you had a wonderful stay at Hotel Clark greens. It is our pleasure to know that you have particularly found the food and it's services to your satisfaction.

we thanks for your appreciation towards our spa ,wellness and gymnasium services.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Sincerely yours

Team at Hotel Clark Greens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Stayed here recently for an in-house corporate training program of 6 days. The rooms are spacious with nice beds and clean bathrooms. We had the room with a view of the pool. The food throughout the program was excellent and was appreciated by all. The service was efficient and polite. Would like to make a special mention about the guest relations manager at the hotel, who was very courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Varun1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aalishan, Manager at Hotel Clark Greens - Airport Hotel & Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We are glad to note that you had a wonderful stay at Hotel Clark greens. It is our pleasure to know that you have particularly found the food and it's services to your satisfaction.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Sincerely
Team at Hotel Clark Greens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews