We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DRY PIZZAS EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #962 of 12,661 Restaurants in New Delhi
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“DRY PIZZAS EXTREMELY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Me and my friend ordered two veg supreme medium size hand tossed pizzas last night. The order initiated at 8:30 pm was delivered at 10:47 pm. Can you beat that??

After three follow ups we cot the pizzas after almost two hours. Pizzas were super dry with minimal cheese even after paying for extra cheese. I am never going back to pizza hut ever, anywhere. For sure.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Monika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    53
    30
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
delhi, india
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disgusting Service”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

ridiculous staff and they cannot deliver the order as been asked ... I love pizza hut pizza's having it from almost 7 yrs continuously now but the staff is disgusting and very rude...So please don't opt delivery with them better to get it form anywhre domino's etc, go where dine only..

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank 1sumitmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Better than Dominos.”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Pizza Hut is better than Dominos.
Pizza Hut services is excellent.
They serves the food in poper way with spoons, knifes and forks.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PushpendraVerma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I must say They know how to cook and serve pizza. I have ordered veg supreme and they served us on time and the test of pizza was very good. I wish them good luck.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank swatisharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chania Town, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lots of fun...”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Lots of fun because along with the service there was an entertaintment included by the waiters.... suddenly they started dancing..... it was really fun!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank katerinakoukou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing