We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
10
2
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
2
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was really good and the staff was very helpful and they took care of all our need. Provided us room heater and served good food. I would definitely prefer staying again at the property. Overall it was a nice experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Gulista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSHERITAGEPLAZA, Manager at Kings Heritage Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings !

Thanks for stay with us given your valuable feedback.

Regards
Rajnesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has wonderful facility and hospitality is outstanding .I will love to stay whenever i come here. The hotel is situated in peaceful area where we can feel better. Me and my friends were so excited to stay few more days but time restricted us to do so...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Vmlrjpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSHERITAGEPLAZA, General Manager at Kings Heritage Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings !!

Thanks for stay with us, and also thanks for writing about our hotel.

Regards
Rajnesh
+919873415037

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

M from GOa ,I stayed for 3 nights as i went there with my friends. The hotel is Good within this price range.The hotel is very good with Hygiene and Super clean room n bathrooms.hotel staff very caring and helful",specially front office staff,& General Manager,

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Kri1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSHERITAGEPLAZA, General Manager at Kings Heritage Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

Greetings !!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Regards
Rajnesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was staying with my family . We had booked two rooms.Rooms were Spacious and big. Food was Just great. Service were amazing, I have stayed in various hotels in this location however find quickest service here.
Hotel had given a personal touch by taking special care of my family which we liked very much.
Hotel is quite neat and clean and nice property. Thanks to management and team and love to come here again n again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sinikaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank akashshukka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KINGSHERITAGEPLAZA, Manager at Kings Heritage Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2020

Dear Ms. Akash

Thanks for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews