We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Luxurious and best value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Ranked #101 of 691 Hotels in New Delhi
Samastipur, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Luxurious and best value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Extremely luxurious and pleasant stay, Nice gesture..on time airport pickup...good hospitality,,,i will recommend this hotel to everyone who is visiting delhi and looking for best value of your money.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AMIR R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    75
    48
    41
    26
See reviews for
73
57
28
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haldwani, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stay with Hotel Singh empire was very pleasant . Room was specious with 2 king size bed attach bathroom with modern style. Staff are very nice with coparative . Restaurant in ground floor is good for lunch and diner . There is very cleanness of room and lobby

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Guptarenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bankura, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

we have stayed in the hotel on the recommendation from a friend who is working in the South Africa . Yes he is 100% right our stay in the hotel was excellent Rooms are comfortable and clean.behave of hotel staff is really good. hotelier arranged same day agra tour for us which was good. Overall a very good experience.

Room Tip: nice room with king size bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kabirmu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gujrat
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

We lovee this place for cleaness 'guite and comfortable . Room was great with king size bed staff are very curagaoius and helpful.we have choose them breakfast in buffet was great . We take tour fir Agra Jaipur tour man provide a nice driver with good car.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank prshantkishiregarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Guest

We thank you for sharing your positive comments on your overall experience at Hotel Singh Empire DX New Delhi. As a team, we try and provide a nice service with a smile within the best of our abilities. we looks forward to being of continued service to you and welcoming you come back to Hotel Singh Empire DX


Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russia, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

My mom and me stay in hotel .. We arrive in late night ..we came from Bangkok we hire taxi and he drop to hotel Hotel staff welcome very nice with juice . They offers me a double dx room . Room has LCD TV , refrizaeator , . The room was quick and efficient . 24 hours room service .. Specialy thanks for front office staff . They help very we'll .. And smoothly .. Hotel very close to New Delhi railway station . We have take a train for Amritsar .

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dariapopu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your positive comments on your overall experience at Hotel Singh Empire DX New Delhi. As a team, we try and provide a nice service with a smile within the best of our abilities. we looks forward to being of continued service to you and welcoming you come back to Hotel Singh Empire DX

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

We had stayed for 3 nights in room 108 room was great and specious staffs are very kindly and helpful. They provide free wifi with great speed and smoothly .. They have great restaurant .. Room was front side with hot water in the morning

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gandhikajal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your positive comments on your overall experience at Hotel Singh Empire DX New Delhi. As a team, we try and provide a best service with a smile within the best of our abilities. we look forward to see you soon ..

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel during an official trip to New Delhi during mid-December. The rooms are decent and clean and offers value for money. Since it is close to New Delhi Rly Station it has a locational advantage.But the room service needs to be made more better with trained staff . There is also scope for improving the quality of food served in the restaurent / room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank Deepak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Dear Guest..

Thanks for stay with Hotel Singh Empire DX and write a positive reviews. we will try to provide a nice service to the guest.. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#194 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 111 reviews
Pahar Ganj
iLodge Main Bazaar
iLodge Main Bazaar
#433 of 691 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 4 reviews
Greater Kailash I
iLodge @ Nehru Place
iLodge @ Nehru Place
#153 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Toronto
#63 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#36 of 691 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,397 reviews
Hotel City Star
#15 of 691 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd

Property: iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Address: 8707 D B Gupta Road | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of city,suitably located very close to new Delhi railway station. Just 15 km from international airport . All rooms fully centrally A/C with soundless glass. All rooms with free Wifi enabled, The reception staff is very congenial and will provide guests with all information, related to sight-seeing tours, air and rail ticket booking services, etc. Another plus to the comfortable rooms and convenient location, is the attractive tourists spots- India gate ,red fort, qutubminar ,parliament house, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Singh Empire Dx Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing