We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and best accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Ranked #137 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Denmark, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cheap and best accommodation”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Room booked for 4 nights through online .. Room was fabulous and clean .. Service is excellent ., manager of hotel is really good and coprative . Room with free breakfast in buffet in ground floor , free wifi is highly speed.. Recomended to everyone

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Petersenmeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Singh Empire DX. We really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Hotel Singh Empire DX for your stay in Delhi. We are glad that the location made everything convenient for you. Our staff strives to make our guests stay comfortable. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards

Nitesh Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    76
    48
    41
    26
See reviews for
75
57
28
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We are regular guest I Singh empire Dx .. We are staying there last 4 years .we had stayed last November for marriage purpose .. We had booked 4 rooms with breakfast .. We have enjoyed fully .. Staffs are helpful and kindly ..

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Simranjeetkaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 22, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Singh Empire DX. We really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Hotel Singh Empire DX for your stay in Delhi. We are glad that the location made everything convenient for you. Our staff strives to make our guests stay comfortable. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards

Nitesh Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

I thank the front office , the hotel staffs and Madam Shalu who have shown much keen interest in welcoming and treating the visitors with hospitality and by offering the visitors like me with a complimentary breakfast, pick up and drop from and to the Airport provided a Deluxe executive room is booked.I have a special mention about driver Prabhu who was very courteous and a good guide showing many important places when touring New Delhi.The food was really good and delicious and the chef and other members of the kitchen really deserve a pat on their back. I forgot the name of the person but it is a must to mention that this person with a smiling personality had arranged a cab in a nominal price to tour NewDelhi and for an official visit. Last but not the least the room service and house keeping was very good and service was very spontaneous in attending problems.I really thank the management for giving grace time after the actual check out hours in making the official trip very smooth without any tension. The room was very pleasant , clean and tidy with all facilities and enjoyed the stay.

Room Tip: All rooms here are neat and tidy and one can have a peaceful sleep with a pleasant stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jayam2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Singh Empire DX. We really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Hotel Singh Empire DX for your stay in Delhi. We are glad that the location made everything convenient for you. Our staff strives to make our guests stay comfortable. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bank, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

We had stay for 3 nights with our family ' they have provide us one family room with complimentray breakfast ' room was specious with sofa ad lcd television. Bathroom was neet and clean. Everything was perfect.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shyamradhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Guest Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Singh Empire DX. We really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Hotel Singh Empire DX for your stay in Delhi. We are glad that the location made everything convenient for you. Our staff strives to make our guests stay comfortable. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chekoslabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2013

I stayed in hotel Singh .. They have have nice welcome me with soft drink and complimentary water by manager nitish .. He was a nice manager with helpful .. He has provide is a nice room with window free wifi , room with a, LCD tv . He has give us guide to Agra , with taxi . We have sped there 3 nights .. We feel like own home ..

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Merinasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Front Office Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Singh Empire DX. We really appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Hotel Singh Empire DX for your stay in Delhi. We are glad that the location made everything convenient for you. Our staff strives to make our guests stay comfortable. guest satisfaction is very important for us..

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I had checked in the Hotel primarily for an early morning travel from NDLS railway station next morning with my parents after completing my official part of the journey. It was an early check in but the front desk was very co-operative.
The room was average, and a bit smaller for 3 people. The toilet was clean and spacey though. Hot water was available round the clock in taps.
The A/C was not working / not switched on on arrival. However as it was november I did not bother to ask.
I have not used the restaurant of the hotel as only buffet was available. The check out was fast and simple.
The morning I could just pull my bags to the station to board the Swarna Satabdi to amritsar.
If one is looking to stay near the station at an average cost for one or two days this may be a good option.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suparna_k_pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSinghEmpire, Public Relations Manager at iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Guest..

Dear Guest.. Thanks for your wonderful feedback. As a team always we try to provide nice service with smile . we will work on your feedback we will try to best .

. we are really thanks for the same

Regards
Nitesh
Hotel Singh Empire DX
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We stayed here as a stop-over as we are heading towards Rajasthan. I got a deluxe room at a decent price for 5 hours.Booked a CAB to old delhi station but due to some bad arrangement made by the travel guy, almost end up missing the train.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arpan_guddu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Singh Empire Dx
#161 of 715 in New Delhi
33 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#166 of 715 in New Delhi
126 reviews
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#105 of 715 in New Delhi
221 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#76 of 715 in New Delhi
485 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#131 of 715 in New Delhi
737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd

Property: iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
Address: 8707 D B Gupta Road | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#44 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of city,suitably located very close to new Delhi railway station. Just 15 km from international airport . All rooms fully centrally A/C with soundless glass. All rooms with free Wifi enabled, The reception staff is very congenial and will provide guests with all information, related to sight-seeing tours, air and rail ticket booking services, etc. Another plus to the comfortable rooms and convenient location, is the attractive tourists spots- India gate ,red fort, qutubminar ,parliament house, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Singh Empire Dx Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing