We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Hotel Eternity(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
140
129
59
43
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
129
59
43
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsselect city mallroyal suiteselect citywalkroof top swimming poolsmall kitchenliving roomsaket mallhotel is locatedeating jointsexcellent locationlong staysitting areaper daythe wi fireception arearooms are nicemini bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 409 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The room are all suites and hence a lot of space. Has a living area, kitchen, study table and bedroom area.
The only problem is that there is no natural light in the living area and hence makes it impossible to sit for long.

Good place to stay if your staying alone.Reasonably priced as well.
Location is fantastic as its on top of select city walk mall and hence lot of things to do around.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pjats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poojapatti, General Manager at Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback through Trip Advisor.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and liked our spacious suites.We have made a note of your suggestions and will utilize them to fine tune our operations.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites upon your next visit to Delhi.

Regards,

Pooja Patti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Svelte is damn convenient to stay if you are with family and need a lot of restaurants and malls around you - to allow your wife to shop - when you are off for meetings. The suites are really good and well supplied. You can enter the Select CIty Walk from inside the hotel. I had some irritants as I stay there often but this time they charged me the full rack rates and did not inform me so when i booked. The front office staff also forgot to renew my key card so I was stuck at a door for quite some time. However, the staff maybe not so efficient but they are helpful. Room service is pretty good and you can cook / heat up food in the small kitchenette yourself.
Overall, an excellent place to stay, especially if you have a family to keep entertained or need a comfortable sitting place for informal meetings with guests.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabahatazim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poojapatti, General Manager at Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback through Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your positive comments on our suites and services and have made a note of your suggestions. We will utilize the same to fine tune our operations in an endeavor to serve you you better upon your next visit.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites.

Regards,

Pooja Patti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

We stayed at svelte for 4 nights in February 2014 with our kids. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel staff were very helpful. Will stay again and recommend to friends. Hotel location was very good, close to malls, food court, restaurants, taxis, grocery stores etc. in room kitchenette was very useful for family with small children. Overall good stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poojapatti, General Manager at Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback through Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate your comments on the suites and the hotel services and would be more than pleased to have you back.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites.

Warm Regards,

Pooja Patti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Well sized suites with speedy check-ins and out. Decent service and the location is unbeatable being situated right in a mall, and pretty much in the center of town. Small property but great for a short visit, stopover or a shopping trip!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shareen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poojapatti, General Manager at Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites for your visit to Delhi.

It is encouraging to read positive feedback on the hotel and it's services from our guests which enables us to fine tune our operations further in order to exceed your expectations.

Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back at the Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites!

Warm Regards,

Pooja Patti

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Lovely suites but not worth the price. The hotel staff could not place our booking on arrival, took a long time to check us in, a long time to check us out, etc. But the location and the suite were great. Breakfast was average.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnHonestReviewer2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
poojapatti, General Manager at Svelte Hotel and Personal Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay with us and for your valuable feedback through Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you liked our suites. With respect to your feedback on check in and check out, we have made a note of your suggestions and will utilize the same to fine tune our operations.

We will be more than pleased to have you back and serve you better.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites, Delhi.

Regards,

Pooja Patti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews