We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Sita International
Ranked #304 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The hotel location is great, it's located near the train station and the main market. It is safe and the staff are very kind and trustworthy. The rooms are clean and the food is good. Prices are very affordable.
I highly recommend this hotel to tourists.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmiliaLebanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 97 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2013

I travelled India for a week.
I stayed there for 2 days. As a female foreigner, safety comes first. And SITA hotel is safe enough, clean (sometimes the room smells cigar but they will change a room), and the staffs are very kind and truthful. And the price is reasonable too.
and the food of the hotel restaurant were nice and convenient to use.

I highly recommend this hotel to businessman and tourists.

Room Tip: any hotels near the deli station is noisy so you shoulnt take this account seriously.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 김미순
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Our experience has been very negative under all point of view. Dirty and noisy room, cold water, very bad service. We asked to change the room but the quality was always the same. The position was the only positive aspect.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Benedettaromi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I stayed in this hotel 2 nights . 24 hours fast service . clean room and bathroom . located near Mai train station of New Delhi insincere market . I can say is the perfect place to stay in New Delhi ...

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jeet1424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

The hotel has a great location of being on the main road! The rooms are very clean and the free wi fi , is a boon for all the business travellers. The hotel also has a very attractive spacious reception! Hotel sita international is a complete value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travtrip195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

My room was the best in it's class, after trying over a dozen hotels in Mumbai, Delhi and Rajasthan. Quiet and spotlessly clean, the room was ultra modern, with the only shower cubicle I have encountered in India. Service is also first class, and they have even promised me soft poached eggs tomorrow...

Still have to get back to the room. Just spectacular. Top marks, Sita.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I stayed in this Hotel for 2 nights with 2 friends and it was really bad. The towels and bedsheets were dirty, it was cold and moist. The breakfast had to be ordered and it was bad too. It was really loud o the hallway,because the there were always people talking. Hardly couldn't sleep. the staff hardly understood english. I really can't recommend to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuWo31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
The White Klove
The White Klove
#154 of 715 in New Delhi
396 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Indo Continental
Hotel Indo Continental
#278 of 715 in New Delhi
34 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel The Raj
Hotel The Raj
#264 of 715 in New Delhi
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Lal's Haveli
Hotel Lal's Haveli
#112 of 715 in New Delhi
277 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Heritage Home
Hotel Heritage Home
#329 of 715 in New Delhi
95 reviews
Hotel Sun International
#612 of 715 in New Delhi
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sita International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sita International

Address: 3/10, D.B. Gupta Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #304 of 715 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $20 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sita International 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Sita International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing