We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vibrant Coffee Shop” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zing

Zing
Ranked #137 of 12,530 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
“Vibrant Coffee Shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

We visited this hotel on our anniversary for dinner in Sakura at that time we noticed the beautiful and vibrant coffee shop at lobby level. So we decided to give it a try on our next night out. Today after 15 days we revisited this hotel to had a dinner at its coffee shop. The coffee shop was quite busy,we tried the dinner buffet. The buffet was very nice with lot of options from round the globe, food was very delicious and fresh, selection of salads and dessert was also very good. Overall the experience was fantastic.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rajankumar1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    51
    16
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Devon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
246 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Nice choices of Western and Indian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

The Al la carte menu was pretty good. variety of choices for a so called asian menu. The food was done well. Breakfast buffet was very good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank arv212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good N Comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

The rooms of the hotel is nice and comfortable where you can relax. It was a short trip so I can't explore much but the restaurant ZING I like the most because of there food and the hospitality. I had breakfast and dinner buffet both time the food and the staff and there hospitality is very very impressive which I liked the most. God bless everybody there who take care of there customer Like this.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank robin200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“the best meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

I went to xing restuarant with firends to have lunch we odered for few dishes from the menu, meal was very lite n tastefull the music played in the restuarant was excellent

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank youngfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacific Coast Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A good way to start your day.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Good service,good food,and Suraj makes the best omelette's,so my wife says.The eating area itself is very well lit,clean,and you look out on to the pool.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank dalekate777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zing also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Zing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing